My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

How to Be a Gentleman

1 Season, 9 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBS, United States - Used to air Saturdays 8:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about How to Be a Gentleman on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (24 Jun 2012 00:30 UTC)
How to Be a Gentleman s01e09: How to Be Shallow
ended 10 years, 7 months ago
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(9 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Fri, 30 Sep 2011
s01e02 How To Have A One-Night Stand Fri, 7 Oct 2011
s01e03 How to Attend Your Ex-Fiance's Wedding Sun, 16 Oct 2011
s01e04 How To Share A Relationship Sun, 27 May 2012
s01e05 How To Be Draft Andrew Sun, 27 May 2012
s01e06 How to Dip Your Pen in the Company Ink Sun, 3 Jun 2012
s01e07 How to Get Along With Your Boss's New Girlfriend Sun, 10 Jun 2012
s01e08 How to Upstage Thanksgiving Sun, 17 Jun 2012
s01e09 How to Be Shallow Sun, 24 Jun 2012