My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Hotel Hell

3 Seasons, 22 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
FOX, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Hotel Hell on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (27 Jul 2016 00:00 UTC)
Hotel Hell s03e08: Landoll's Mohican Castle
ended 6 years, 6 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Juniper Hill Inn (1) Tue, 14 Aug 2012
s01e02 Juniper Hill Inn (2) Wed, 15 Aug 2012
s01e03 Cambridge Hotel Tue, 21 Aug 2012
s01e04 Keating Hotel Tue, 28 Aug 2012
s01e05 River Rock Inn Tue, 4 Sep 2012
s01e06 Roosevelt Inn Tue, 4 Sep 2012

Season 2

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Meson De Mesilla Tue, 22 Jul 2014
s02e02 Monticello Hotel Tue, 29 Jul 2014
s02e03 Applegate River Lodge Tue, 5 Aug 2014
s02e04 Hotel Chester Tue, 12 Aug 2014
s02e05 Calumet Inn Tue, 19 Aug 2014
s02e06 Four Seasons Inn Tue, 26 Aug 2014
s02e07 Curtis House Tue, 2 Sep 2014
s02e08 Murphys Hotel Wed, 10 Sep 2014

Season 3

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Angler's Lodge Wed, 25 May 2016
s03e02 Vienna Inn Wed, 1 Jun 2016
s03e03 Town's Inn, Part 1 Wed, 8 Jun 2016
s03e04 Town's Inn, Part 2 Wed, 15 Jun 2016
s03e05 Lakeview Hotel Wed, 22 Jun 2016
s03e06 Brick Hotel Wed, 29 Jun 2016
s03e07 Beachfront Inn & Inlet Wed, 20 Jul 2016
s03e08 Landoll's Mohican Castle Wed, 27 Jul 2016