My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Holby Blue

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
BBC one, United Kingdom - Used to air Thursdays noon - 1 p.m. GMT (UTC+0000).
Find out more about Holby Blue on TVRage .
Previous episode (5 Jun 2008 11:00 UTC)
Holby Blue s02e12: Series 2, Episode 12
ended 14 years, 8 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Series 1, Episode 1 Tue, 8 May 2007
s01e02 Series 1, Episode 2 Tue, 15 May 2007
s01e03 Series 1, Episode 3 Tue, 22 May 2007
s01e04 Series 1, Episode 4 Tue, 29 May 2007
s01e05 Series 1, Episode 5 Tue, 5 Jun 2007
s01e06 Series 1, Episode 6 Tue, 12 Jun 2007
s01e07 Series 1, Episode 7 Tue, 19 Jun 2007
s01e08 Series 1, Episode 8 Tue, 26 Jun 2007

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Series 2, Episode 1 Thu, 20 Mar 2008
s02e02 Series 2, Episode 2 Thu, 27 Mar 2008
s02e03 Series 2, Episode 3 Thu, 3 Apr 2008
s02e04 Series 2, Episode 4 Thu, 10 Apr 2008
s02e05 Series 2, Episode 5 Thu, 17 Apr 2008
s02e06 Series 2, Episode 6 Thu, 24 Apr 2008
s02e07 Series 2, Episode 7 Thu, 1 May 2008
s02e08 Series 2, Episode 8 Thu, 8 May 2008
s02e09 Series 2, Episode 9 Thu, 15 May 2008
s02e10 Series 2, Episode 10 Thu, 22 May 2008
s02e11 Series 2, Episode 11 Thu, 29 May 2008
s02e12 Series 2, Episode 12 Thu, 5 Jun 2008