My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

High School Musical: Get in the Picture

1 Season, 11 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, United States - Used to air Mondays noon - 1 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about High School Musical: Get in the Picture on TVRage .
Previous episode (8 Sep 2008 16:00 UTC)
High School Musical: Get in the Picture s01e11: Finale
ended 13 years, 9 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(11 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 East Coast Auditions Sun, 20 Jul 2008
s01e02 Eastern Semifinals & Finals Mon, 21 Jul 2008
s01e03 West Coast Auditions Sun, 27 Jul 2008
s01e04 Western Semifinals and Finals Mon, 28 Jul 2008
s01e05 Want to Be In High School Musical 3? Sun, 3 Aug 2008
s01e06 Let Go Mon, 4 Aug 2008
s01e07 Connect Mon, 11 Aug 2008
s01e08 Roll with the Punches Mon, 18 Aug 2008
s01e09 Making First Impressions Mon, 25 Aug 2008
s01e10 Other People's Shoes Mon, 1 Sep 2008
s01e11 Finale Mon, 8 Sep 2008