My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Heroes Unmasked

3 Seasons, 43 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
BBC Two, United Kingdom - Used to air Wednesdays 9:45 p.m. - 10 p.m. GMT (UTC+0000).
Find out more about Heroes Unmasked on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (22 Dec 2008 21:45 UTC)
Heroes Unmasked s03e13: Heroes on the Run
ended 14 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(20 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 A New Dawn Wed, 25 Jul 2007
s01e02 Growing Pains Wed, 1 Aug 2007
s01e03 The Dreamer Wed, 8 Aug 2007
s01e04 Hiro Worship Wed, 15 Aug 2007
s01e05 Painting the Future Wed, 22 Aug 2007
s01e06 Double Trouble Wed, 29 Aug 2007
s01e07 Voices Wed, 5 Sep 2007
s01e08 The HRG File Wed, 12 Sep 2007
s01e09 Dark Angel Gabriel Wed, 19 Sep 2007
s01e10 Mohinder's Journey Wed, 26 Sep 2007
s01e11 The Invisible Touch Wed, 3 Oct 2007
s01e12 Telling Tales Wed, 10 Oct 2007
s01e13 Head to Head Wed, 17 Oct 2007
s01e14 Sets and the City Wed, 24 Oct 2007
s01e15 Turning Tides Wed, 31 Oct 2007
s01e16 Bad Company Wed, 7 Nov 2007
s01e17 Isaac Wed, 14 Nov 2007
s01e18 Tomorrow's World Wed, 21 Nov 2007
s01e19 The Director's Cut Wed, 28 Nov 2007
s01e20 Finale Wed, 5 Dec 2007

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Japanese Idol Thu, 24 Apr 2008
s02e02 Generations Thu, 1 May 2008
s02e03 What the Butlers Saw Thu, 8 May 2008
s02e04 When Worlds Collide Thu, 15 May 2008
s02e05 Sweet Dreams Thu, 22 May 2008
s02e06 Travelling in Style Thu, 29 May 2008
s02e07 New World Disorder Thu, 5 Jun 2008
s02e08 The Casting Couch Thu, 12 Jun 2008
s02e09 Through Heroes Eyes Thu, 19 Jun 2008
s02e10 From Heroes to Villains Fri, 4 Jul 2008

Season 3

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Pandora's Box Wed, 1 Oct 2008
s03e02 New Heroes on the Block Wed, 8 Oct 2008
s03e03 On a Heroic Scale Wed, 15 Oct 2008
s03e04 Playing God Wed, 22 Oct 2008
s03e05 Shock of the Old Wed, 29 Oct 2008
s03e06 Teenage Kicks Wed, 5 Nov 2008
s03e07 A Bug's Life Wed, 12 Nov 2008
s03e08 Missing Links Wed, 19 Nov 2008
s03e09 Action! Wed, 26 Nov 2008
s03e10 Let's Get Physical Wed, 3 Dec 2008
s03e11 Heroes by Design Wed, 10 Dec 2008
s03e12 The Music of Heroes Wed, 17 Dec 2008
s03e13 Heroes on the Run Mon, 22 Dec 2008