My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Here Come the Newlyweds

2 Seasons, 14 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, United States - Used to air Mondays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Here Come the Newlyweds on TVRage.
Previous episode (14 Jul 2009 02:00 UTC)
Here Come the Newlyweds s02e08: Who is Going Home with the Money?
ended 12 years, 11 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 My Wife the Backseat Driver Mon, 3 Mar 2008
s01e02 Take My Wife, Please Mon, 10 Mar 2008
s01e03 No Honey, You're Perfect Mon, 17 Mar 2008
s01e04 Do You Even Know Me? Mon, 24 Mar 2008
s01e05 Here Come the In-Laws Mon, 31 Mar 2008
s01e06 And the Winner Is… Mon, 7 Apr 2008

Season 2

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Battle of the Sexes Tue, 26 May 2009
s02e02 The Butt Grab Tue, 2 Jun 2009
s02e03 I Know What a Ho Is Tue, 9 Jun 2009
s02e04 Tattoos for Kids, Really? Tue, 16 Jun 2009
s02e05 She Must Have a Tapeworm or Something Tue, 23 Jun 2009
s02e06 Oh My, I've Never Seen Him Like This Tue, 30 Jun 2009
s02e07 Anniversaries, Wrinkles and Babies Tue, 7 Jul 2009
s02e08 Who is Going Home with the Money? Tue, 14 Jul 2009