My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Haunted Collector

3 Seasons, 30 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Syfy, United States - Previously aired Wednesdays noon - 1 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Haunted Collector on TVRage.
Previous episode (5 Jun 2013 16:00 UTC)
Haunted Collector s03e12: House Of Pain / antique Spirits
ended 9 years ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Haunted Bayou/Library Ghost Wed, 1 Jun 2011
s01e02 My Mother's Ghost/Paranormal Predator Wed, 8 Jun 2011
s01e03 Burning Spirits/Ghosts of the West Wed, 15 Jun 2011
s01e04 The Sanitarium/Firehouse Phantom Wed, 22 Jun 2011
s01e05 Uncivil Spirit/Revolutionary Ghost Wed, 29 Jun 2011
s01e06 Slaughterhouse Ghosts/Supernatural Sword Wed, 6 Jul 2011

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Haunted Mansion/Ghost Mill Wed, 6 Jun 2012
s02e02 Haunted Inn/Long Live The Kings Wed, 13 Jun 2012
s02e03 Haunted Villa/Spirit Springs Wed, 20 Jun 2012
s02e04 Priest Gun/Haunted Asylum Wed, 27 Jun 2012
s02e05 Haunted Rectory/Grand Midway Ghosts Wed, 11 Jul 2012
s02e06 Stirring The Dead/Ghost Writer Wed, 18 Jul 2012
s02e07 Casino Phantom/California Nightmare Wed, 25 Jul 2012
s02e08 Bare Bones/Octagon Haunting Wed, 1 Aug 2012
s02e09 Ghost Tavern/Terror House Wed, 8 Aug 2012
s02e10 Firestarter/Haunted Museum Wed, 15 Aug 2012
s02e11 Enfield Horror/Masonic Spirits Wed, 22 Aug 2012
s02e12 Haunted Island/Ghosts Of Maui Wed, 29 Aug 2012

Season 3

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Farm Stalker / Echo Club Spirits Wed, 6 Mar 2013
s03e02 Cigar Bar Spirits / Child's Play Wed, 13 Mar 2013
s03e03 Ghost Behind Bars / Haunted Brothel Wed, 20 Mar 2013
s03e04 Island Of Fear / Tropical Terror Wed, 27 Mar 2013
s03e05 Emmitt House Ghosts / shadow Intruder Wed, 3 Apr 2013
s03e06 Spirits Of Gettysburg / headless Horseman Wed, 10 Apr 2013
s03e07 Ghosts Of Geneva / Fort Fear Wed, 17 Apr 2013
s03e08 Shadow Boxer / Ghost Storm Wed, 24 Apr 2013
s03e09 Lakeside Terror / pythian Secrets Wed, 1 May 2013
s03e10 Hollywood Haunting / gold Rush Ghost Wed, 8 May 2013
s03e11 Haunted Seminary / ghost Games Wed, 15 May 2013
s03e12 House Of Pain / antique Spirits Wed, 5 Jun 2013