My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Harry's Law

2 Seasons, 34 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
NBC, United States - Used to air Sundays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Harry's Law on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (28 May 2012 00:00 UTC)
Harry's Law s02e22: Onward And Upward
ended 10 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Tue, 18 Jan 2011
s01e02 Heat of Passion Tue, 25 Jan 2011
s01e03 Innocent Man Tue, 1 Feb 2011
s01e04 Wheels Of Justice Tue, 8 Feb 2011
s01e05 A Day In The Life Tue, 15 Feb 2011
s01e06 Bangers in the House Tue, 22 Feb 2011
s01e07 American Dreams Tue, 1 Mar 2011
s01e08 In The Ghetto Tue, 8 Mar 2011
s01e09 The Fragile Beast Tue, 15 Mar 2011
s01e10 Send In The Clowns Tue, 22 Mar 2011
s01e11 With Friends Like These Tue, 29 Mar 2011
s01e12 Last Dance Tue, 5 Apr 2011

Season 2

(22 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Hosanna Roseanna Thu, 22 Sep 2011
s02e02 There Will Be Blood Thu, 29 Sep 2011
s02e03 Sins of the Father Thu, 6 Oct 2011
s02e04 Queen Of Snark Thu, 13 Oct 2011
s02e05 Bad To Worse Thu, 20 Oct 2011
s02e06 The Rematch Thu, 3 Nov 2011
s02e07 American Girl Thu, 10 Nov 2011
s02e08 Insanity Thu, 17 Nov 2011
s02e09 Head Games Thu, 1 Dec 2011
s02e10 Purple Hearts Thu, 8 Dec 2011
s02e11 Gorilla My Dreams Thu, 12 Jan 2012
s02e12 New Kidney on the Block Thu, 19 Jan 2012
s02e13 After The Lovin' Mon, 12 Mar 2012
s02e14 Les Horribles Mon, 19 Mar 2012
s02e15 Search and Seize Mon, 26 Mar 2012
s02e16 The Lying Game Mon, 9 Apr 2012
s02e17 The Contest Mon, 16 Apr 2012
s02e18 Breaking Points Mon, 23 Apr 2012
s02e19 And The Band Played On Mon, 30 Apr 2012
s02e20 Class War Mon, 7 May 2012
s02e21 The Whole Truth Mon, 14 May 2012
s02e22 Onward And Upward Mon, 28 May 2012