My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Happy Endings

3 Seasons, 57 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, United States - Used to air Fridays 8 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Happy Endings on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (4 May 2013 00:00 UTC)
Happy Endings s03e23: Brothas & Sisters
ended 9 years, 9 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Thu, 14 Apr 2011
s01e02 The Quicksand Girlfriend Thu, 14 Apr 2011
s01e03 Your Couples Friends & Neighbors Thu, 21 Apr 2011
s01e04 Mein Coming Out Thu, 21 Apr 2011
s01e05 Like Father, Like Gun Thu, 28 Apr 2011
s01e06 Of Mice & Jazz-Kwon-Do Thu, 5 May 2011
s01e07 Dave of the Dead Thu, 5 May 2011
s01e08 The Girl with the David Tattoo Thu, 12 May 2011
s01e09 You've Got Male Thu, 12 May 2011
s01e10 Bo Fight Thu, 19 May 2011
s01e11 Barefoot Pedaler Thu, 19 May 2011
s01e12 The Shershow Redemption Thu, 26 May 2011
s01e13 Why Can't You Read Me? Thu, 25 Aug 2011

Season 2

(21 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Blax, Snake, Home Thu, 29 Sep 2011
s02e02 Baby Steps Thu, 6 Oct 2011
s02e03 Yesandwitch Thu, 13 Oct 2011
s02e04 Secrets and Limos Thu, 20 Oct 2011
s02e05 Spooky Endings Thu, 27 Oct 2011
s02e06 Lying Around Thu, 3 Nov 2011
s02e07 The Code War Thu, 17 Nov 2011
s02e08 Full Court Dress Thu, 24 Nov 2011
s02e09 Grinches Be Crazy Thu, 8 Dec 2011
s02e10 The Shrink, The Dare, Her Date And Her Brother Thu, 5 Jan 2012
s02e11 Meet the Parrots Thu, 12 Jan 2012
s02e12 Makin' Changes! Thu, 19 Jan 2012
s02e13 The St. Valentine's Day Maxssacre Thu, 9 Feb 2012
s02e14 Everybody Loves Grant Thu, 16 Feb 2012
s02e15 The Butterfly Effect Effect Thu, 23 Feb 2012
s02e16 Cocktails & Dreams Thu, 1 Mar 2012
s02e17 The Kerkovich Way Thu, 8 Mar 2012
s02e18 Party of Six Thu, 15 Mar 2012
s02e19 You Snooze, You Bruise Thu, 22 Mar 2012
s02e20 Big White Lies Thu, 29 Mar 2012
s02e21 Four Weddings and a Funeral (Minus Three Weddings and One Funeral) Thu, 5 Apr 2012

Season 3

(23 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Cazsh Dummy Spillionaires Wed, 24 Oct 2012
s03e02 Sabado Free-Gante Wed, 31 Oct 2012
s03e03 Boyz II Menorah Wed, 14 Nov 2012
s03e04 More Like Stanksgiving Wed, 21 Nov 2012
s03e05 P&P Romance Factory Wed, 5 Dec 2012
s03e06 To Serb with Love Wed, 12 Dec 2012
s03e07 No-Ho-Ho Wed, 19 Dec 2012
s03e08 Fowl Play/Date Mon, 7 Jan 2013
s03e09 Ordinary Extraordinary Love Wed, 9 Jan 2013
s03e10 Kickball 2: The Kickening Mon, 14 Jan 2013
s03e11 The Ex Factor Wed, 16 Jan 2013
s03e12 The Marry Prankster Wed, 30 Jan 2013
s03e13 Our Best Friend's Wedding Wed, 30 Jan 2013
s03e14 In The Heat Of The Noche Sat, 30 Mar 2013
s03e15 The Straight Dope Sat, 30 Mar 2013
s03e16 The Incident Sat, 6 Apr 2013
s03e17 Bros Before Bros Sat, 6 Apr 2013
s03e18 She Got Game Night Sat, 13 Apr 2013
s03e19 The Storm Before the Calm Sat, 13 Apr 2013
s03e20 The Ballad of Lon Sarofsky Sat, 27 Apr 2013
s03e21 Un-sabotagable Sat, 27 Apr 2013
s03e22 Deuce Babylove 2: Electric Babydeuce Sat, 4 May 2013
s03e23 Brothas & Sisters Sat, 4 May 2013