My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Halfway Home

1 Season, 10 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Comedy Central, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 10:30 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Halfway Home on TVRage.
Previous episode (17 May 2007 02:30 UTC)
Halfway Home s01e10: Halfway Innocent
ended 15 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Halfway Narc Thu, 15 Mar 2007
s01e02 Halfway Impotent Thu, 22 Mar 2007
s01e03 Halfway Hot Thu, 29 Mar 2007
s01e04 Halfway Parent's Day Thu, 5 Apr 2007
s01e05 Halfway Camping Thu, 12 Apr 2007
s01e06 Halfway New Guy Thu, 19 Apr 2007
s01e07 Halfway Scared Thu, 26 Apr 2007
s01e08 Halfway High School Thu, 3 May 2007
s01e09 Halfway Working Thu, 10 May 2007
s01e10 Halfway Innocent Thu, 17 May 2007