My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Grownups (2006)

3 Seasons, 22 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
BBC three, United Kingdom - Used to air Tuesdays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. GMT (UTC+0000).
Find out more about Grownups (2006) on TVRage.
Previous episode (3 Mar 2009 22:00 UTC)
Grownups (2006) s03e08: Balls
ended 13 years, 11 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Sour Milk Sun, 7 May 2006
s01e02 Givesies Sun, 14 May 2006
s01e03 Naked Splitty Dress Girl Sun, 21 May 2006
s01e04 Reflectomoz Sun, 28 May 2006
s01e05 Poorly Sun, 4 Jun 2006
s01e06 Tronsian Tronsian O Answawdd Da Sun, 11 Jun 2006
s01e07 Surprise! Sun, 18 Jun 2006
s01e08 Chimps Sun, 25 Jun 2006

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Moose Sun, 5 Aug 2007
s02e02 Send Sun, 5 Aug 2007
s02e03 Bleurgh Sun, 12 Aug 2007
s02e04 Ring Sun, 19 Aug 2007
s02e05 Honk Sun, 26 Aug 2007
s02e06 Clap Sun, 2 Sep 2007

Season 3

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Convenient Puppy Tue, 13 Jan 2009
s03e02 Winks Tue, 20 Jan 2009
s03e03 Little Blind Boy Tue, 27 Jan 2009
s03e04 Clam Up Tue, 3 Feb 2009
s03e05 Cow Tue, 10 Feb 2009
s03e06 No Win, No Fee Tue, 17 Feb 2009
s03e07 Me, Me, Me Tue, 24 Feb 2009
s03e08 Balls Tue, 3 Mar 2009