My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Growing Up Creepie

2 Seasons, 28 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Discovery Family, United States - Used to air Saturdays noon - 12:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Growing Up Creepie on TVRage.
Previous episode (21 Jun 2008 16:00 UTC)
Growing Up Creepie s02e19: Wanna Bee ; The Haunting of Tiki Lagoon
ended 14 years, 7 months ago
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(9 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Tell-Tale Poem / Creepie Meets Tarantula Boy Sat, 9 Sep 2006
s01e02 The Scared Twitch Project / Frogenstein Sat, 16 Sep 2006
s01e03 Bug It On; The Case of the Mysterious Moth Sat, 23 Sep 2006
s01e04 Bite Nite; Night of Fright Sat, 23 Sep 2006
s01e05 Mom Under Glass; Field of Screams Sat, 30 Sep 2006
s01e06 Roache Motel; Little Greenhouse of Horrors Sat, 4 Nov 2006
s01e07 Mom Under Glass; Wax Attacks Sat, 4 Nov 2006
s01e08 Field of Screams; Invasion of the Locusts Sat, 25 Nov 2006
s01e09 Attack of the Wasp Zombies; Legend of the Locker Sat, 25 Nov 2006

Season 2

(19 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Goth to Have Better Friends/ Wax Attacks Sat, 13 Jan 2007
s02e02 Headless Roach Man; Invasion of the Locusts Sat, 20 Jan 2007
s02e03 Creepie's Living Doll; Operation Monarch Liberation Sat, 27 Jan 2007
s02e04 Bait and Switch; Shutterbug Mon, 2 Apr 2007
s02e05 Bad Karma Chameleon, Home Is Where the Haunt Is Sat, 7 Apr 2007
s02e06 Creepie Friday; The Final Curtain Sat, 28 Apr 2007
s02e07 Creepie and the Candy Factory; the Ice Bug Cometh Mon, 21 May 2007
s02e08 Are You Afraid of the Moths; Revenge of the Water Bug Sat, 16 Jun 2007
s02e09 Nightmare on Locust Lane; The Mummy's Curse Sat, 13 Oct 2007
s02e10 Children of the Pumpkin Patch ; Night of a Thousand Legs Sun, 28 Oct 2007
s02e11 Lice Lice Baby ; Scorpiophobia Sat, 10 Nov 2007
s02e12 On Thin Ice ; Toxic Mutant Millipede Sat, 24 Nov 2007
s02e13 I Was a Teenage Wolf Bug ; Outta Sight Space Bowl Night Sat, 8 Dec 2007
s02e14 Rockabye Freakie ; Creep of the Deep Sat, 12 Jan 2008
s02e15 Going for Brogue ; Yellow Jacket Racket Sat, 26 Jan 2008
s02e16 The Return of Tarantula Boy ; All the President's Pests Sat, 9 Feb 2008
s02e17 Creep of the Crop ; Creepy Cousin Sat, 1 Mar 2008
s02e18 Creepie Crawling ; Fashion Victim Sat, 12 Apr 2008
s02e19 Wanna Bee ; The Haunting of Tiki Lagoon Sat, 21 Jun 2008