My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Grandma's House

2 Seasons, 12 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
BBC TWO, United Kingdom - Used to air Thursdays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. GMT (UTC+0000).
Find out more about Grandma's House on TVRage.
Previous episode (24 May 2012 21:00 UTC)
Grandma's House s02e06: The day Simon and his family opened the door to acceptance
ended 10 years, 8 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Day Simon Told His Family About His Important Decision Mon, 9 Aug 2010
s01e02 The Day Simon Decided It Might Be a Nice Idea to Surprise His Mother with a Gift Mon, 16 Aug 2010
s01e03 The Day Simon Announced That He Was in Control of the Universe Mon, 23 Aug 2010
s01e04 The Day Simon Decided He Was Forlorn Mon, 30 Aug 2010
s01e05 The Day Simon Felt the Family Was Ready to Be Healed Mon, 6 Sep 2010
s01e06 The Day Simon Finally Found the Strength To Accept That His Mother Was Gettin... Mon, 13 Sep 2010

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Day Simon Officially Became a Very Good and Totally Employable Actor Thu, 19 Apr 2012
s02e02 The Day Simon Thought It May Be a Good Idea to Find New Living Arrangements Thu, 26 Apr 2012
s02e03 The Day Simon Attempted to Express Actual Feelings Just Like a Person Thu, 3 May 2012
s02e04 The Day Simon Was Really Determined to Heal his Grandma's Pain Thu, 10 May 2012
s02e05 The Day Simon Found Himself Back on the Path to Fulfilment and Joy Thu, 17 May 2012
s02e06 The day Simon and his family opened the door to acceptance Thu, 24 May 2012