My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Gone Country

3 Seasons, 21 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Country Music Television, United States - Used to air Saturdays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Gone Country on TVRage .
Previous episode (8 Mar 2009 01:00 UTC)
Gone Country s03e07: Showtime
ended 13 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(7 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Comin' to My City Sat, 26 Jan 2008
s01e02 Cooking Up a Muzik Mafia Showdown Sat, 2 Feb 2008
s01e03 Redneck Woman & the Hick Chick Challenge Sat, 9 Feb 2008
s01e04 Washing Cars & Baring Souls Sat, 16 Feb 2008
s01e05 Image Is Everything Sat, 23 Feb 2008
s01e06 Demo Day & Critiques Sat, 1 Mar 2008
s01e07 Who Has Gone Country? Sat, 8 Mar 2008

Season 2

(7 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Step Aboard! Sat, 16 Aug 2008
s02e02 Gettin' to Know You Sat, 23 Aug 2008
s02e03 Lock It Up Sat, 30 Aug 2008
s02e04 Down & Dirty Sat, 6 Sep 2008
s02e05 A Day at the Derby Sat, 13 Sep 2008
s02e06 In the Groove Sat, 20 Sep 2008
s02e07 Finale Sat, 27 Sep 2008

Season 3

(7 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Lights on Broadway Sun, 25 Jan 2009
s03e02 Learning the Ropes Sun, 1 Feb 2009
s03e03 Playing Your Cards Right Sun, 8 Feb 2009
s03e04 Bustin' Loose Sun, 15 Feb 2009
s03e05 Stars & Stripes Sun, 22 Feb 2009
s03e06 Artistic Expression Sun, 1 Mar 2009
s03e07 Showtime Sun, 8 Mar 2009