My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Gogglebox

6 Seasons, 58 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Channel 4, United Kingdom - Previously aired Fridays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. GMT (UTC+0000).
Find out more about Gogglebox on TVRage .
Previous episode (2 Oct 2015 20:00 UTC)
Gogglebox s06e04: Series 6, Episode 4
ended 7 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(4 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Episode 1 Thu, 7 Mar 2013
s01e02 Episode 2 Thu, 14 Mar 2013
s01e03 Episode 3 Thu, 21 Mar 2013
s01e04 Episode 4 Thu, 28 Mar 2013

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Series 2, Episode 1 Wed, 25 Sep 2013
s02e02 Series 2, Episode 2 Wed, 2 Oct 2013
s02e03 Series 2, Episode 3 Wed, 9 Oct 2013
s02e04 Series 2, Episode 4 Wed, 16 Oct 2013
s02e05 Series 2, Episode 5 Wed, 23 Oct 2013
s02e06 Series 2, Episode 6 Wed, 30 Oct 2013
s02e07 Series 2, Episode 7 Wed, 6 Nov 2013
s02e08 Series 2, Episode 8 Wed, 13 Nov 2013
s02e09 Series 2, Episode 9 Wed, 20 Nov 2013
s02e10 Series 2, Episode 10 Wed, 27 Nov 2013
s02e11 Series 2, Episode 11 Wed, 4 Dec 2013
s02e12 Series 2, Episode 12 Wed, 11 Dec 2013
s02e13 Series 2, Episode 13 Wed, 18 Dec 2013

Season 3

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Series 3, Episode 1 Fri, 7 Mar 2014
s03e02 Series 3, Episode 2 Fri, 14 Mar 2014
s03e03 Series 3, Episode 3 Fri, 21 Mar 2014
s03e04 Series 3, Episode 4 Fri, 28 Mar 2014
s03e05 Series 3, Episode 5 Fri, 4 Apr 2014
s03e06 Series 3, Episode 6 Fri, 11 Apr 2014
s03e07 Series 3, Episode 7 Fri, 18 Apr 2014
s03e08 Series 3, Episode 8 Fri, 25 Apr 2014
s03e09 Series 3, Episode 9 Fri, 2 May 2014
s03e10 Series 3, Episode 10 Fri, 9 May 2014
s03e11 Series 3, Episode 11 Fri, 16 May 2014
s03e12 Series 3, Episode 12 Fri, 23 May 2014

Season 4

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s04e01 Series 4, Episode 1 Fri, 26 Sep 2014
s04e02 Series 4, Episode 2 Fri, 3 Oct 2014
s04e03 Series 4, Episode 3 Fri, 10 Oct 2014
s04e04 Series 4, Episode 4 Fri, 24 Oct 2014
s04e05 Series 4, Episode 5 Fri, 31 Oct 2014
s04e06 Series 4, Episode 6 Fri, 7 Nov 2014
s04e07 Series 4, Episode 7 Fri, 14 Nov 2014
s04e08 Series 4, Episode 8 Fri, 21 Nov 2014
s04e09 Series 4, Episode 9 Fri, 28 Nov 2014
s04e10 Series 4, Episode 10 Fri, 5 Dec 2014
s04e11 Series 4, Episode 11 Fri, 12 Dec 2014
s04e12 Series 4, Episode 12 Fri, 19 Dec 2014

Season 5

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s05e01 Series 5, Episode 1 Fri, 20 Feb 2015
s05e02 Series 5, Episode 2 Fri, 27 Feb 2015
s05e03 Series 5, Episode 3 Fri, 6 Mar 2015
s05e04 Series 5, Episode 4 Fri, 13 Mar 2015
s05e05 Series 5, Episode 5 Fri, 20 Mar 2015
s05e06 Series 5, Episode 6 Fri, 27 Mar 2015
s05e07 Series 5, Episode 7 Fri, 3 Apr 2015
s05e08 Series 5, Episode 8 Fri, 10 Apr 2015
s05e09 Series 5, Episode 9 Fri, 17 Apr 2015
s05e10 Series 5, Episode 10 Fri, 24 Apr 2015
s05e11 Series 5, Episode 11 Fri, 1 May 2015
s05e12 Election Special Thu, 7 May 2015
s05e13 Series 5, Episode 13 Fri, 8 May 2015

Season 6

(4 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s06e01 Series 6, Episode 1 Fri, 11 Sep 2015
s06e02 Series 6, Episode 2 Fri, 18 Sep 2015
s06e03 Series 6, Episode 3 Fri, 25 Sep 2015
s06e04 Series 6, Episode 4 Fri, 2 Oct 2015