My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Glamour Belles

1 Season, 6 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Lifetime, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Glamour Belles on TVRage.
Previous episode (21 Apr 2011 02:00 UTC)
Glamour Belles s01e06: How Much is that Dress in the Window?
ended 11 years, 11 months ago
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Where Queens Shop and Jaws Drop Thu, 7 Apr 2011
s01e02 Joann Strikes Back Thu, 7 Apr 2011
s01e03 Doggone Glamour Thu, 14 Apr 2011
s01e04 Big Glitz in a Small Town Thu, 14 Apr 2011
s01e05 Where Good Dresses Go To Die Thu, 21 Apr 2011
s01e06 How Much is that Dress in the Window? Thu, 21 Apr 2011