My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Glam God with Vivica A. Fox

1 Season, 7 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
VH1, United States - Used to air Thursdays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Glam God with Vivica A. Fox on TVRage .
Previous episode (17 Oct 2008 02:00 UTC)
Glam God with Vivica A. Fox s01e07: Don't Disrespect the Diva
ended 14 years, 5 months ago
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(7 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Who's Hot and Who's Not? Fri, 22 Aug 2008
s01e02 What Were They Thinking? Fri, 29 Aug 2008
s01e03 Singing a Different Tune Fri, 5 Sep 2008
s01e04 Low Life in High Heels Fri, 12 Sep 2008
s01e05 Growing Pains Fri, 19 Sep 2008
s01e06 When Stylists Collide Fri, 26 Sep 2008
s01e07 Don't Disrespect the Diva Fri, 17 Oct 2008