My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Ghost Mine

2 Seasons, 18 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Syfy, United States - Previously aired Wednesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Ghost Mine on TVRage .
Previous episode (21 Nov 2013 03:00 UTC)
Ghost Mine s02e12: The Final Barrier
ended 9 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Descent Into Darkness Thu, 17 Jan 2013
s01e02 Disturbance At The Inn Thu, 24 Jan 2013
s01e03 Vengeful Spirit Thu, 31 Jan 2013
s01e04 Phantom Wind Thu, 7 Feb 2013
s01e05 Secret Passage Thu, 14 Feb 2013
s01e06 Gold Fever Thu, 21 Feb 2013

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Return to Darkness Thu, 5 Sep 2013
s02e02 The Lost Chamber Thu, 12 Sep 2013
s02e03 Phantom Intruder Thu, 19 Sep 2013
s02e04 Wandering Spirits Thu, 26 Sep 2013
s02e05 Ghosts Of The Geiser Grand Thu, 3 Oct 2013
s02e06 Mystery Train Thu, 10 Oct 2013
s02e07 Massacre At Hells Canyon Thu, 17 Oct 2013
s02e08 Supercharging The Supernatural Thu, 24 Oct 2013
s02e09 Town-wide Terror Thu, 31 Oct 2013
s02e10 Passageway to the Unknown Thu, 7 Nov 2013
s02e11 Shadows in the Drift Thu, 14 Nov 2013
s02e12 The Final Barrier Thu, 21 Nov 2013