My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Ghost Hunters Academy

1 Season, 12 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Syfy, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Ghost Hunters Academy on TVRage .
Previous episode (8 Jul 2010 01:00 UTC)
Ghost Hunters Academy s01e12: Finals At The Stanley Hotel
ended 12 years ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Web of Deceit Thu, 12 Nov 2009
s01e02 The Honeymoon's Over Thu, 19 Nov 2009
s01e03 Back to Basics Thu, 26 Nov 2009
s01e04 Drama Queen Thu, 3 Dec 2009
s01e05 The Blame Game Thu, 10 Dec 2009
s01e06 Final Exams Thu, 17 Dec 2009
s01e07 The New Class Thu, 3 Jun 2010
s01e08 Crazy For Power Thu, 10 Jun 2010
s01e09 Dissension In the Ranks Thu, 17 Jun 2010
s01e10 Island Castaway Thu, 24 Jun 2010
s01e11 Schooled At Shawshank Thu, 1 Jul 2010
s01e12 Finals At The Stanley Hotel Thu, 8 Jul 2010