My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Get Ed

1 Season, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Disney XD, United States - Used to air Mondays 1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Get Ed on TVRage .
Previous episode (24 Apr 2006 17:00 UTC)
Get Ed s01e26: Ex-Machina (2)
ended 16 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(26 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Slammer Mon, 19 Sep 2005
s01e02 Sunblock Mon, 19 Sep 2005
s01e03 Omnirex Mon, 26 Sep 2005
s01e04 Torch Mon, 3 Oct 2005
s01e05 Z3R0 Mon, 10 Oct 2005
s01e06 Bio Trap Mon, 17 Oct 2005
s01e07 Optigogs Fri, 28 Oct 2005
s01e08 Fizzled Fri, 4 Nov 2005
s01e09 Neo-Dermis Mon, 7 Nov 2005
s01e10 Perspectives Fri, 18 Nov 2005
s01e11 Momentum Mon, 28 Nov 2005
s01e12 Grim Tech Sat, 10 Dec 2005
s01e13 Static (1) Sat, 17 Dec 2005
s01e14 Static (2) Mon, 23 Jan 2006
s01e15 Omnis Wed, 1 Feb 2006
s01e16 Procedures Mon, 6 Feb 2006
s01e17 Trashed Mon, 13 Feb 2006
s01e18 Wi-Fi Sun, 19 Feb 2006
s01e19 Basics Mon, 20 Feb 2006
s01e20 Klowned Mon, 6 Mar 2006
s01e21 Monument Mon, 13 Mar 2006
s01e22 Locked Fri, 24 Mar 2006
s01e23 ZG Mon, 27 Mar 2006
s01e24 Dilemma Mon, 17 Apr 2006
s01e25 Ex-Machina (1) Mon, 24 Apr 2006
s01e26 Ex-Machina (2) Mon, 24 Apr 2006