My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Gary Unmarried

2 Seasons, 37 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBS, United States - Previously aired Wednesdays 8:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Gary Unmarried on TVRage.
Previous episode (18 Mar 2010 00:30 UTC)
Gary Unmarried s02e17: Gary Unmarried?
ended 12 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(20 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Thu, 25 Sep 2008
s01e02 Gary Gets Boundaries Thu, 2 Oct 2008
s01e03 Gary Marries Off His Ex Thu, 9 Oct 2008
s01e04 Gary Gets His Stuff Back Thu, 16 Oct 2008
s01e05 Gary Breaks Up His Ex-Wife and Girlfriend Thu, 23 Oct 2008
s01e06 Gary Meets the Gang Thu, 6 Nov 2008
s01e07 Gary & Allison's Restaurant Thu, 13 Nov 2008
s01e08 Gary and Allison Brooks Thu, 20 Nov 2008
s01e09 Gary Gives Thanks Thu, 27 Nov 2008
s01e10 Gary Goes First Thu, 11 Dec 2008
s01e11 Gary Toughens Up Tom Thu, 18 Dec 2008
s01e12 Gary Dates Louise's Teacher Thu, 15 Jan 2009
s01e13 Gary Moves Back In Thu, 22 Jan 2009
s01e14 Gary and Dennis' Sister Thu, 12 Feb 2009
s01e15 Gary's Ex-Brother-in-Law Thu, 19 Feb 2009
s01e16 Gary Uses His Veto Thu, 12 Mar 2009
s01e17 Gary Hooks Up Allison Thu, 19 Mar 2009
s01e18 Gary and the Trophy Thu, 9 Apr 2009
s01e19 Gary and His Half Brother Thu, 7 May 2009
s01e20 Gary Fixes Allison's Garbage Disposal Thu, 21 May 2009

Season 2

(17 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Gary Has a Dream Thu, 24 Sep 2009
s02e02 Gary Promises Too Much Thu, 1 Oct 2009
s02e03 Gary's Demo Thu, 8 Oct 2009
s02e04 Gary Shoots Fish in a Barrel Thu, 15 Oct 2009
s02e05 Gary on the Air Thu, 22 Oct 2009
s02e06 Gary Tries to Do It All Thu, 5 Nov 2009
s02e07 Gary and Allison's Friend Thu, 12 Nov 2009
s02e08 Gary Apologizes Thu, 19 Nov 2009
s02e09 Gary Keeps a Secret Thu, 26 Nov 2009
s02e10 Gary Gives Sasha His Full Attention Thu, 10 Dec 2009
s02e11 Gary Is A Boat Guy Thu, 17 Dec 2009
s02e12 Gary Feels Tom Slipping Away Thu, 14 Jan 2010
s02e13 Gary Has to Choose Thu, 21 Jan 2010
s02e14 Gary Lowers the Bar Thu, 11 Feb 2010
s02e15 Gary's Big Mouth Thu, 4 Mar 2010
s02e16 Gary Tries to Find Something for Mitch Thu, 11 Mar 2010
s02e17 Gary Unmarried? Thu, 18 Mar 2010