My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

FutureWeapons

4 Seasons, 30 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Discovery Channel, United States - Used to air Thursdays noon - 1 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about FutureWeapons on TVRage.
Previous episode (24 Apr 2008 16:00 UTC)
FutureWeapons s03e10: Alaska Special
ended 14 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
FutureWeapons s04e01: Rogue State
Watched

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 No Place to Hide Wed, 19 Apr 2006
s01e02 Stealth Wed, 26 Apr 2006
s01e03 Maximum Impact Wed, 3 May 2006
s01e04 Future Shock Wed, 10 May 2006
s01e05 Smart Weapons Wed, 17 May 2006
s01e06 The Power of Fear Wed, 24 May 2006

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Search & Destroy Mon, 15 Jan 2007
s02e02 The Protectors Mon, 22 Jan 2007
s02e03 No Escape Mon, 29 Jan 2007
s02e04 Mission Invisible Mon, 5 Feb 2007
s02e05 Front Line Mon, 12 Feb 2007
s02e06 First Strike Mon, 19 Feb 2007
s02e07 Predators Mon, 26 Feb 2007
s02e08 Top Guns Mon, 5 Mar 2007
s02e09 Smart Destroyers Mon, 12 Mar 2007
s02e10 Close Quarter Combat Mon, 19 Mar 2007
s02e11 Immediate Action Mon, 26 Mar 2007
s02e12 Future Combat Mon, 2 Apr 2007
s02e13 Massive Attack Mon, 9 Apr 2007

Season 3

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Opening Round Thu, 15 Nov 2007
s03e02 Non-lethal Special Thu, 29 Nov 2007
s03e03 Close Protection Thu, 6 Dec 2007
s03e04 Israel (1) Thu, 13 Dec 2007
s03e05 Guns Thu, 20 Dec 2007
s03e06 Future Warrior Wed, 12 Mar 2008
s03e07 Hard Target Fri, 14 Mar 2008
s03e08 Israel (2) Wed, 19 Mar 2008
s03e09 Kill Zone Wed, 26 Mar 2008
s03e10 Alaska Special Thu, 24 Apr 2008

Season 4

(1 episode)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s04e01 Rogue State Unknown