My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Fullmetal Alchemist

4 Seasons, 51 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Adult Swim, United States - Used to air Saturdays noon - 12:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Fullmetal Alchemist on TVRage.
Previous episode (18 Mar 2006 17:00 UTC)
Fullmetal Alchemist s04e13: Laws and Promises
ended 16 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 To Challenge the Sun Sat, 6 Nov 2004
s01e02 Body of the Sanctioned Sat, 13 Nov 2004
s01e03 Mother Sat, 20 Nov 2004
s01e04 A Forger's Love Sat, 27 Nov 2004
s01e05 The Man with the Mechanical Arm Sat, 4 Dec 2004
s01e06 The Alchemy Exam Sat, 11 Dec 2004
s01e07 Night of the Chimera's Cry Sat, 18 Dec 2004
s01e08 The Philosopher's Stone Sat, 25 Dec 2004
s01e09 Be Thou for the People Sat, 8 Jan 2005
s01e10 The Phantom Thief Sat, 15 Jan 2005
s01e11 The Other Brothers Elric (1) Sat, 22 Jan 2005
s01e12 The Other Brothers Elric (2) Sat, 29 Jan 2005
s01e13 Fullmetal vs. Flame Sat, 5 Feb 2005

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Destruction's Right Hand Sat, 12 Feb 2005
s02e02 The Ishbal Massacre Sat, 19 Feb 2005
s02e03 That Which Is Lost Sat, 26 Feb 2005
s02e04 House of the Waiting Family Sat, 5 Mar 2005
s02e05 Marcoh's Notes Sat, 12 Mar 2005
s02e06 The Truth Behind Truths Sat, 19 Mar 2005
s02e07 Soul of the Guardian Sat, 26 Mar 2005
s02e08 The Red Glow Sat, 2 Apr 2005
s02e09 Created Human Sat, 9 Apr 2005
s02e10 Heart of Steel Sat, 16 Apr 2005
s02e11 Bonding Memories Sat, 23 Apr 2005
s02e12 Words of Farewell Sat, 30 Apr 2005

Season 3

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Her Reason Sat, 7 May 2005
s03e02 Teacher Sat, 17 Sep 2005
s03e03 All is One, One is All Sat, 24 Sep 2005
s03e04 The Untainted Child Sat, 1 Oct 2005
s03e05 Assault on South Headquarters Sat, 8 Oct 2005
s03e06 Sin Sat, 15 Oct 2005
s03e07 Dante of the Deep Wood Sat, 22 Oct 2005
s03e08 Al, Captured Sat, 29 Oct 2005
s03e09 Theory of Avarice Sat, 5 Nov 2005
s03e10 Reunion of the Fallen Sat, 12 Nov 2005
s03e11 The Sinner Within Me Sat, 19 Nov 2005
s03e12 The Flame Alchemist, the Bachelor Lieutenant, and the Mystery of Warehouse 13 Sat, 26 Nov 2005
s03e13 With the River's Flow Sat, 3 Dec 2005

Season 4

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s04e01 Secret of Ishbal Sat, 10 Dec 2005
s04e02 The Scar Sat, 17 Dec 2005
s04e03 Holy Mother Sat, 7 Jan 2006
s04e04 His Name is Unknown Sat, 14 Jan 2006
s04e05 The Stray Dog Sat, 21 Jan 2006
s04e06 Hohenheim of Light Sat, 28 Jan 2006
s04e07 A Rotted Heart Sat, 4 Feb 2006
s04e08 Human Transmutation Sat, 11 Feb 2006
s04e09 Sealing the Homunculus Sat, 18 Feb 2006
s04e10 Goodbye Sat, 25 Feb 2006
s04e11 The Other Side of the Gate Sat, 4 Mar 2006
s04e12 Death Sat, 11 Mar 2006
s04e13 Laws and Promises Sat, 18 Mar 2006