My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Frisky Dingo

2 Seasons, 25 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Adult Swim, United States - Used to air Sundays 12:15 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Frisky Dingo on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (23 Mar 2008 16:15 UTC)
Frisky Dingo s02e12: Differences are Put Slightly Aside
ended 14 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Meet Killface Sun, 15 Oct 2006
s01e02 Meet Awesome-X Sun, 22 Oct 2006
s01e03 Pimp My Revenue Sun, 29 Oct 2006
s01e04 XPO Sun, 5 Nov 2006
s01e05 Kidnapped! Sun, 12 Nov 2006
s01e06 Emergency Room Sun, 19 Nov 2006
s01e07 Meet Antagone Sun, 26 Nov 2006
s01e08 Blind Faith Sun, 3 Dec 2006
s01e09 The Odd Couple Sun, 10 Dec 2006
s01e10 Flowers for Nearl Sun, 17 Dec 2006
s01e11 The Grate Escape Sun, 7 Jan 2007
s01e12 Penultimate Fighting Sun, 14 Jan 2007
s01e13 Thrust Issues Sun, 21 Jan 2007

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Behold A Dark Horse Sun, 26 Aug 2007
s02e02 The Opposition Sun, 2 Sep 2007
s02e03 The Issues Sun, 9 Sep 2007
s02e04 The Image Problem Sun, 16 Sep 2007
s02e05 The Miracle Sun, 23 Sep 2007
s02e06 The Middle Sun, 30 Sep 2007
s02e07 The Debate (1) Sun, 7 Oct 2007
s02e08 The Debate (2) Sun, 14 Oct 2007
s02e09 A Take on 'Hooper' Sun, 2 Mar 2008
s02e10 Wendell Goes Undercover Again Sun, 9 Mar 2008
s02e11 Cody Gains a Namesake Sun, 16 Mar 2008
s02e12 Differences are Put Slightly Aside Sun, 23 Mar 2008