My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Frequency

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
The CW, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Frequency on TVmaze .
Previous episode (26 Jan 2017 02:00 UTC)
Frequency s01e13: Signal Loss
ended 5 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Thu, 6 Oct 2016
s01e02 Signal and Noise Thu, 13 Oct 2016
s01e03 The Near Far Problem Thu, 20 Oct 2016
s01e04 Bleed Over Thu, 27 Oct 2016
s01e05 Seven Three Thu, 3 Nov 2016
s01e06 Deviation Thu, 10 Nov 2016
s01e07 Break, Break, Break Thu, 17 Nov 2016
s01e08 Interference Thu, 1 Dec 2016
s01e09 Gray Line Thu, 8 Dec 2016
s01e10 The Edison Effect Thu, 5 Jan 2017
s01e11 Negative Copy Thu, 12 Jan 2017
s01e12 Harmonic Thu, 19 Jan 2017
s01e13 Signal Loss Thu, 26 Jan 2017