My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Free Radio

2 Seasons, 17 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
VH1, United States - Used to air Thursdays 11 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Free Radio on TVRage .
Previous episode (22 May 2009 03:00 UTC)
Free Radio s02e08: Boxing for Boners
ended 13 years, 8 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(9 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Moron in the Morning Mon, 4 Feb 2008
s01e02 Lance Gets a Billboard Sat, 9 Feb 2008
s01e03 The New Intern Sat, 16 Feb 2008
s01e04 Lance Gets a Manager Sat, 23 Feb 2008
s01e05 Snafu! Sat, 1 Mar 2008
s01e06 Sidekick for a Day Sat, 8 Mar 2008
s01e07 Lance Gets a Bodyguard Sat, 15 Mar 2008
s01e08 The Temp Sat, 22 Mar 2008
s01e09 Lance's Birthday Sat, 29 Mar 2008

Season 2

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Lance's Posse Fri, 3 Apr 2009
s02e02 Celebrity Fri, 10 Apr 2009
s02e03 K-Dog Fri, 17 Apr 2009
s02e04 Anna's Date Fri, 24 Apr 2009
s02e05 Buttons Fri, 1 May 2009
s02e06 Earthquake Fri, 8 May 2009
s02e07 Last Hand Standing Fri, 15 May 2009
s02e08 Boxing for Boners Fri, 22 May 2009