My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Freddie

1 Season, 22 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 8:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Freddie on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (1 Jun 2006 00:30 UTC)
Freddie s01e22: Pilot
ended 16 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(22 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Rich Man, Poor Girl Thu, 13 Oct 2005
s01e02 Food Critic Thu, 20 Oct 2005
s01e03 Halloween Thu, 27 Oct 2005
s01e04 After Hours Thu, 3 Nov 2005
s01e05 The War of the Rose Thu, 10 Nov 2005
s01e06 The Italian Job Thu, 17 Nov 2005
s01e07 The Courtship of Freddie's Father Thu, 1 Dec 2005
s01e08 Dollars and No Sense Thu, 8 Dec 2005
s01e09 I'll Be Homeless for Christmas Thu, 15 Dec 2005
s01e10 Freddie the Himbo Thu, 26 Jan 2006
s01e11 The Mixer Thu, 2 Feb 2006
s01e12 Eligible Bachelor Thu, 9 Feb 2006
s01e13 The Two That Got Away (1) Thu, 16 Feb 2006
s01e14 Two Times a Lady (2) Thu, 23 Feb 2006
s01e15 Recipe for Disaster Thu, 2 Mar 2006
s01e16 The Search for Grandpa Four Thu, 9 Mar 2006
s01e17 To Have Loved Way Too Much and Lost Thu, 16 Mar 2006
s01e18 Freddie Gets Cross Over George Thu, 23 Mar 2006
s01e19 Freddie and the Hot Mom Thu, 30 Mar 2006
s01e20 Open and Shut Thu, 6 Apr 2006
s01e21 Mother of All Grandfathers Thu, 13 Apr 2006
s01e22 Pilot Thu, 1 Jun 2006