My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Forever (US)

1 Season, 22 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Forever (US) on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (6 May 2015 02:00 UTC)
Forever (US) s01e22: The Last Death of Henry Morgan
ended 7 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(22 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Tue, 23 Sep 2014
s01e02 Look Before You Leap Wed, 24 Sep 2014
s01e03 Fountain of Youth Wed, 1 Oct 2014
s01e04 The Art of Murder Wed, 8 Oct 2014
s01e05 The Pugilist Break Wed, 15 Oct 2014
s01e06 The Frustrating Thing About Psychopaths Wed, 22 Oct 2014
s01e07 New York Kids Wed, 29 Oct 2014
s01e08 The Ecstasy of Agony Wed, 12 Nov 2014
s01e09 6 A.M. Wed, 19 Nov 2014
s01e10 The Man in the Killer Suit Wed, 3 Dec 2014
s01e11 Skinny Dipper Wed, 10 Dec 2014
s01e12 The Wolves of Deep Brooklyn Wed, 7 Jan 2015
s01e13 Diamonds Are Forever Wed, 14 Jan 2015
s01e14 Hitler on the Half-Shell Wed, 4 Feb 2015
s01e15 The King of Columbus Circle Wed, 11 Feb 2015
s01e16 Memories of Murder Wed, 25 Feb 2015
s01e17 Social Engineering Wed, 4 Mar 2015
s01e18 Dead Men Tell Long Tales Wed, 25 Mar 2015
s01e19 Punk is Dead Wed, 1 Apr 2015
s01e20 Best Foot Forward Wed, 8 Apr 2015
s01e21 The Night In Question Wed, 22 Apr 2015
s01e22 The Last Death of Henry Morgan Wed, 6 May 2015