My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Forbidden Science

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Cinemax, United States - Used to air Saturdays midnight - 12:30 a.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Forbidden Science on TVRage .
Previous episode (28 Mar 2009 04:00 UTC)
Forbidden Science s01e13: Home
ended 13 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 4Ever Sat, 10 Jan 2009
s01e02 Adversaries (1) Fri, 16 Jan 2009
s01e03 Adversaries (2) Fri, 23 Jan 2009
s01e04 Weekend Fri, 30 Jan 2009
s01e05 Hotzone Sat, 7 Feb 2009
s01e06 Property (1) Fri, 13 Feb 2009
s01e07 Property (2) Sat, 14 Feb 2009
s01e08 Lonely Sat, 21 Feb 2009
s01e09 Tarot Sat, 28 Feb 2009
s01e10 Virus Sat, 7 Mar 2009
s01e11 Erase Sat, 14 Mar 2009
s01e12 Secrets Sat, 21 Mar 2009
s01e13 Home Sat, 28 Mar 2009