My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Food Wars

1 Season, 22 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Travel Channel, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Food Wars on TVRage .
Previous episode (18 Nov 2010 03:00 UTC)
Food Wars s01e22: New York City Pizza War
ended 12 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(22 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Buffalo, NY Wing War Wed, 10 Mar 2010
s01e02 Chicago, IL Italian Beef War Wed, 10 Mar 2010
s01e03 Kansas Fried Chicken War Wed, 17 Mar 2010
s01e04 Lockhart, Texas BBQ War Wed, 24 Mar 2010
s01e05 Minneapolis Jucy Lucy War Wed, 31 Mar 2010
s01e06 Tucson, AZ Sonoran Dog War Wed, 7 Apr 2010
s01e07 Washington D.C. Jumbo Pizza Slice War Wed, 14 Apr 2010
s01e08 New York, NY Pastrami Sandwich War Wed, 21 Apr 2010
s01e09 Los Angeles, CA Gourmet Burger Truck War Thu, 19 Aug 2010
s01e10 Detroit Hot Dog War Thu, 26 Aug 2010
s01e11 Pueblo, CO Slopper War Thu, 2 Sep 2010
s01e12 Kansas City BBQ Rib War Thu, 9 Sep 2010
s01e13 New Orleans, LA Po'Boy Sandwich War Thu, 16 Sep 2010
s01e14 Philadelphia, PA Philly Cheesesteak War Thu, 23 Sep 2010
s01e15 Chicago, IL Deep Dish Pizza War Thu, 30 Sep 2010
s01e16 Newark, NJ Italian Hot Dog War Thu, 7 Oct 2010
s01e17 Milwaukee, WI Cheeseburger War Thu, 14 Oct 2010
s01e18 Omaha, NE Steak War Thu, 21 Oct 2010
s01e19 Key West, FL Key Lime Pie War Thu, 28 Oct 2010
s01e20 Maine Lobster Roll War Thu, 4 Nov 2010
s01e21 Reno, NV Awful-Awful Burger War Thu, 11 Nov 2010
s01e22 New York City Pizza War Thu, 18 Nov 2010