My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Femme Fatales

2 Seasons, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Cinemax, United States - Used to air Fridays 11 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Femme Fatales on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (11 Aug 2012 03:00 UTC)
Femme Fatales s02e12: Libra
ended 10 years, 6 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(14 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Behind Locked Doors (1) Sat, 14 May 2011
s01e02 Behind Locked Doors (2) Sat, 14 May 2011
s01e03 Bad Medicine Sat, 21 May 2011
s01e04 Something Like Murder Sat, 28 May 2011
s01e05 Speed Date Sat, 4 Jun 2011
s01e06 The White Flower Sat, 11 Jun 2011
s01e07 Girls Gone Dead Sat, 18 Jun 2011
s01e08 Haunted Sat, 25 Jun 2011
s01e09 Angel & Demons Sat, 2 Jul 2011
s01e10 Help Me, Rhonda Sat, 9 Jul 2011
s01e11 The Clinic Sat, 16 Jul 2011
s01e12 Till Death Do Us Part Sat, 23 Jul 2011
s01e13 Visions (1) Sat, 30 Jul 2011
s01e14 Visions (2) Sat, 6 Aug 2011

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 16 Minutes Of Fame Sat, 26 May 2012
s02e02 Gun Twisted Sat, 2 Jun 2012
s02e03 Trophy Wife Sat, 9 Jun 2012
s02e04 Extracurricular Activities Sat, 16 Jun 2012
s02e05 Killer Instinct Sat, 23 Jun 2012
s02e06 Bad Science Sat, 30 Jun 2012
s02e07 Family Business Sat, 7 Jul 2012
s02e08 Jail Break Sat, 14 Jul 2012
s02e09 Crazy Mary Sat, 21 Jul 2012
s02e10 One Man's Death Sat, 28 Jul 2012
s02e11 Hell Hath No Furies Sat, 4 Aug 2012
s02e12 Libra Sat, 11 Aug 2012