My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Fairly Legal

2 Seasons, 23 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
USA Network, United States - Used to air Fridays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Fairly Legal on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (16 Jun 2012 01:00 UTC)
Fairly Legal s02e13: Finale
ended 10 years, 7 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Fri, 21 Jan 2011
s01e02 Priceless Fri, 28 Jan 2011
s01e03 Benched Fri, 4 Feb 2011
s01e04 Bo Me Once Fri, 11 Feb 2011
s01e05 The Two Richards Fri, 18 Feb 2011
s01e06 Believers Fri, 25 Feb 2011
s01e07 Coming Home Fri, 4 Mar 2011
s01e08 Ultravinyl Fri, 11 Mar 2011
s01e09 My Best Friend's Prenup Fri, 18 Mar 2011
s01e10 Bridges Fri, 25 Mar 2011

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Satisfaction Sat, 17 Mar 2012
s02e02 Start Me Up Sat, 24 Mar 2012
s02e03 Bait and Switch Sat, 31 Mar 2012
s02e04 Shine A Light Sat, 7 Apr 2012
s02e05 Gimme Shelter Sat, 14 Apr 2012
s02e06 What They Seem Sat, 21 Apr 2012
s02e07 Teenage Wasteland Sat, 28 Apr 2012
s02e08 Ripple of Hope Sat, 5 May 2012
s02e09 Kiss Me, Kate Sat, 12 May 2012
s02e10 Shattered Sat, 19 May 2012
s02e11 Borderline Sat, 2 Jun 2012
s02e12 Force Majeure Sat, 9 Jun 2012
s02e13 Finale Sat, 16 Jun 2012