My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Fact or Faked: Paranormal Files

2 Seasons, 36 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Syfy, United States - Previously aired Tuesdays noon - 1 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Fact or Faked: Paranormal Files on TVRage.
Previous episode (26 Jun 2012 16:00 UTC)
Fact or Faked: Paranormal Files s02e24: Iceland Worm Monster/Stonehenge Secrets
ended 10 years ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Burning Rubber/Hyperjump Thu, 15 Jul 2010
s01e02 Unwanted Visitors/Strange Sightings Thu, 22 Jul 2010
s01e03 Off The Deep End/Houseguest Thu, 29 Jul 2010
s01e04 Predator/Red Sky At Night Thu, 5 Aug 2010
s01e05 Blazing Horizon/Rollover Thu, 12 Aug 2010
s01e06 The Caretaker/Cutter Thu, 19 Aug 2010
s01e07 Haunted Mansion Mist/Starlight Intruder Thu, 28 Oct 2010
s01e08 Symphonic Spirits/Hovering Humanoid Thu, 4 Nov 2010
s01e09 Sasquatch Sprint/Alien Attacker Thu, 11 Nov 2010
s01e10 Mystery Mermaid/Ghostly Guardian Thu, 18 Nov 2010
s01e11 Lunar Landing Hoax/Tropical Intruder Thu, 2 Dec 2010
s01e12 Bayou Beast/River Ghost Thu, 9 Dec 2010

Season 2

(24 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Real Battle Of LA/Queen Mary Menace Wed, 23 Mar 2011
s02e02 Fire In The Sky/Thermal Theater Ghost Wed, 30 Mar 2011
s02e03 Raining Ufo's/Ectoplasmic Pic Wed, 6 Apr 2011
s02e04 Playground Poltergeist/Alien Intruder Wed, 13 Apr 2011
s02e05 Dashcam Chupacabra/Nightly News Alien Wed, 20 Apr 2011
s02e06 Whaley Ghost House/Muck Monster Wed, 27 Apr 2011
s02e07 UFO Crash Landing/Graveyard Ghost Wed, 19 Oct 2011
s02e08 Area 51/Cajun Apparition Wed, 26 Oct 2011
s02e09 Sinister Spirals/Flying Saucers Wed, 2 Nov 2011
s02e10 Asylum Apparition/Mystery Over Mexico Wed, 9 Nov 2011
s02e11 Old West Haunting/Freeway Flyer Wed, 16 Nov 2011
s02e12 Bar Fright/Mexico City Cave Witch Wed, 30 Nov 2011
s02e13 The Grim Sleeper/The Real Mr. Freeze Tue, 17 Apr 2012
s02e14 Bay Area Hysteria/Jersey Shore Haunting Tue, 24 Apr 2012
s02e15 Vanishing Victim/Sky Serpent Tue, 1 May 2012
s02e16 Pride House Specter/Bluegrass Bigfoot Tue, 8 May 2012
s02e17 Battleship Ufo Tue, 15 May 2012
s02e18 Reptile Rampage/Gasoline Ghoul Tue, 22 May 2012
s02e19 Glowing Gargoyle/Phantom Feline Tue, 29 May 2012
s02e20 Florida Woodland Ufo/Black Forest Entity Tue, 5 Jun 2012
s02e21 Graveyard Lightning/Truck Stop Terror Tue, 12 Jun 2012
s02e22 Into The Vortex/Tavern Shapeshifter Tue, 19 Jun 2012
s02e23 Surveillance Specter/Morgue Mystery Tue, 26 Jun 2012
s02e24 Iceland Worm Monster/Stonehenge Secrets Tue, 26 Jun 2012