My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

FBI: Most Wanted

4 Seasons, 52 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBS, United States - Airs Tuesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about FBI: Most Wanted on TVmaze .
Previous episode (25 May 2022 02:00 UTC)
FBI: Most Wanted s03e22: A Man Without a Country
ended 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode (21 Sep 2022 02:00 UTC)
FBI: Most Wanted s04e01: Episode 1
starts in 2 months, 3 weeks
Watched

Season 1

(14 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Dopesick Wed, 8 Jan 2020
s01e02 Defender Wed, 15 Jan 2020
s01e03 Hairtrigger Wed, 22 Jan 2020
s01e04 Caesar Wed, 29 Jan 2020
s01e05 Invisible Wed, 12 Feb 2020
s01e06 Prophet Wed, 19 Feb 2020
s01e07 Ghosts Wed, 11 Mar 2020
s01e08 Predators Wed, 18 Mar 2020
s01e09 Reveille Wed, 25 Mar 2020
s01e10 Silkworm Wed, 1 Apr 2020
s01e11 Ironbound Wed, 15 Apr 2020
s01e12 Ride or Die Wed, 15 Apr 2020
s01e13 Grudge Wed, 29 Apr 2020
s01e14 Getaway Wed, 6 May 2020

Season 2

(15 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Rampage Wed, 18 Nov 2020
s02e02 Execute Wed, 25 Nov 2020
s02e03 Deconflict Wed, 9 Dec 2020
s02e04 Anonymous Wed, 20 Jan 2021
s02e05 The Line Wed, 27 Jan 2021
s02e06 Dysfunction Wed, 10 Feb 2021
s02e07 Winner Wed, 3 Mar 2021
s02e08 Vanished Wed, 10 Mar 2021
s02e09 One-Zero Wed, 17 Mar 2021
s02e10 Spiderwebs Wed, 7 Apr 2021
s02e11 Obstruction Wed, 28 Apr 2021
s02e12 Criminal Justice Wed, 5 May 2021
s02e13 Toxic Wed, 12 May 2021
s02e14 Hustler Wed, 19 May 2021
s02e15 Chattaboogie Wed, 26 May 2021

Season 3

(22 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Exposed Wed, 22 Sep 2021
s03e02 Patriots Wed, 29 Sep 2021
s03e03 Tough Love Wed, 6 Oct 2021
s03e04 Inherited Wed, 13 Oct 2021
s03e05 Unhinged Wed, 3 Nov 2021
s03e06 Lovesick Wed, 10 Nov 2021
s03e07 Gladiator Wed, 17 Nov 2021
s03e08 Sport of Kings Wed, 8 Dec 2021
s03e09 Run-Hide-Fight Wed, 15 Dec 2021
s03e10 Incendiary Wed, 5 Jan 2022
s03e11 Hunter Wed, 12 Jan 2022
s03e12 El PĂ­ncho Wed, 2 Feb 2022
s03e13 Overlooked Wed, 23 Feb 2022
s03e14 Shattered Wed, 9 Mar 2022
s03e15 Incel Wed, 23 Mar 2022
s03e16 Decriminalized Wed, 30 Mar 2022
s03e17 Covenant Wed, 13 Apr 2022
s03e18 Reaper Wed, 20 Apr 2022
s03e19 Whack Job Wed, 27 Apr 2022
s03e20 Greatest Hits Wed, 11 May 2022
s03e21 Inheritance Wed, 18 May 2022
s03e22 A Man Without a Country Wed, 25 May 2022

Season 4

(1 episode)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s04e01 Episode 1 Wed, 21 Sep 2022