My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Expedition Impossible

1 Season, 10 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, United States - Used to air Thursdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Expedition Impossible on TVRage.
Previous episode (26 Aug 2011 01:00 UTC)
Expedition Impossible s01e10: And Then There Were Four
ended 11 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Sun! Sand! Sahara! Fri, 24 Jun 2011
s01e02 Light My Way! Fri, 1 Jul 2011
s01e03 I Don't Know How to Ride This Thing! Fri, 8 Jul 2011
s01e04 There’s Snow in Morocco? Fri, 15 Jul 2011
s01e05 A Blind Man’s Nightmare Fri, 22 Jul 2011
s01e06 Leap of Faith Fri, 29 Jul 2011
s01e07 Rock the Kasbah Fri, 5 Aug 2011
s01e08 Never Give Up Fri, 12 Aug 2011
s01e09 Come Hell or High Water Fri, 19 Aug 2011
s01e10 And Then There Were Four Fri, 26 Aug 2011