My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Enlightened

2 Seasons, 18 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
HBO, United States - Used to air Sundays 9:30 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Enlightened on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (4 Mar 2013 02:30 UTC)
Enlightened s02e08: Agent of Change
ended 9 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Tue, 11 Oct 2011
s01e02 Now or Never Tue, 18 Oct 2011
s01e03 Someone Else's Life Tue, 25 Oct 2011
s01e04 The Weekend Tue, 1 Nov 2011
s01e05 Not Good Enough Mothers Tue, 8 Nov 2011
s01e06 Sandy Tue, 15 Nov 2011
s01e07 Lonely Ghosts Tue, 22 Nov 2011
s01e08 Comrades Unite! Tue, 29 Nov 2011
s01e09 Consider Helen Tue, 6 Dec 2011
s01e10 Burn It Down Tue, 13 Dec 2011

Season 2

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Key Mon, 14 Jan 2013
s02e02 Revenge Play Mon, 21 Jan 2013
s02e03 Higher Power Mon, 28 Jan 2013
s02e04 Follow Me Sun, 3 Feb 2013
s02e05 The Ghost is Seen Mon, 11 Feb 2013
s02e06 All I Ever Wanted Mon, 18 Feb 2013
s02e07 No Doubt Mon, 25 Feb 2013
s02e08 Agent of Change Mon, 4 Mar 2013