My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

East of Everything

2 Seasons, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, Australia - Used to air Saturdays 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. AEDT (UTC+1100).
Find out more about East of Everything on TVRage .
Previous episode (5 Sep 2009 09:30 UTC)
East of Everything s02e07: Community Chest
ended 13 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Gross National Happiness Sun, 30 Mar 2008
s01e02 Viola Baby Sun, 6 Apr 2008
s01e03 The Shining Path Sun, 13 Apr 2008
s01e04 No Way to Nirvana Sun, 20 Apr 2008
s01e05 Save Me Some Scones Sun, 27 Apr 2008
s01e06 Aesthetic My Arse Sun, 4 May 2008

Season 2

(7 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Weather Man Sat, 25 Jul 2009
s02e02 Cumin Get It! Sat, 1 Aug 2009
s02e03 The Golden Rule Sat, 8 Aug 2009
s02e04 Secrets and Lies Sat, 15 Aug 2009
s02e05 Venus Rising Sat, 22 Aug 2009
s02e06 Homeward Bound Sat, 29 Aug 2009
s02e07 Community Chest Sat, 5 Sep 2009