My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Durham County

3 Seasons, 18 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Movie Central, Canada - Used to air Mondays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Durham County on TVRage .
Previous episode (30 Nov 2010 02:00 UTC)
Durham County s03e06: Sanctuary
ended 12 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 What Lies Beneath Tue, 8 May 2007
s01e02 The Lady of The Lake Tue, 15 May 2007
s01e03 Divide and Conquer Tue, 22 May 2007
s01e04 Guys and Dolls Tue, 29 May 2007
s01e05 The Dark Man Tue, 5 Jun 2007
s01e06 Life In The Dollhouse Tue, 12 Jun 2007

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Little Lost Children Tue, 14 Jul 2009
s02e02 Ray Loves Sadie True Tue, 21 Jul 2009
s02e03 The Fish In The Ocean Tue, 28 Jul 2009
s02e04 Daddy Hurt Mommy? Tue, 4 Aug 2009
s02e05 Boys Do Things Tue, 11 Aug 2009
s02e06 Surviving The Fall Tue, 18 Aug 2009

Season 3

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Homelands Tue, 26 Oct 2010
s03e02 Family Day Tue, 2 Nov 2010
s03e03 Distance, Hunting and Home Tue, 9 Nov 2010
s03e04 Survivors Tue, 16 Nov 2010
s03e05 The World Ends Tue, 23 Nov 2010
s03e06 Sanctuary Tue, 30 Nov 2010