My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Duel Masters

3 Seasons, 65 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Cartoon Network, United States
Find out more about Duel Masters on TVRage.
Previous episode (10 Jun 2006 23:00 UTC)
Duel Masters s03e13: Finalitousness
ended 16 years, 8 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(26 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Playing with a Full Deck Sun, 14 Mar 2004
s01e02 It's Not Easy Being Green Sun, 21 Mar 2004
s01e03 Toru, Toru, Toru (1) Sun, 28 Mar 2004
s01e04 Toru, Toru, Toru (2) Sun, 4 Apr 2004
s01e05 I'll Be a Monkey's Brother Sat, 10 Apr 2004
s01e06 Wok on the Wildside Sat, 17 Apr 2004
s01e07 White Boys Can't Charm Sat, 24 Apr 2004
s01e08 Duels of the Futures Past Sat, 1 May 2004
s01e09 A Goblin Shall Lead Them Sat, 8 May 2004
s01e10 Shobu Gets Decked Sat, 15 May 2004
s01e11 Ballad of Kintaro (1) Sat, 22 May 2004
s01e12 Ballad of Kintaro (2) Sat, 29 May 2004
s01e13 Looney Mikuni (1) Sat, 5 Jun 2004
s01e14 Looney Mikuni (2) Sat, 12 Jun 2004
s01e15 A Strange Twist of Fate Sat, 19 Jun 2004
s01e16 Yes, Master Sat, 26 Jun 2004
s01e17 Oh Brother, Where Art Thou Sat, 3 Jul 2004
s01e18 Cable Guy Sat, 10 Jul 2004
s01e19 Once More With Feeling Sat, 17 Jul 2004
s01e20 Kokujo Fights Back Sat, 24 Jul 2004
s01e21 The One Where Shobu Duels Hakuoh Sat, 31 Jul 2004
s01e22 Just Duel It Sat, 7 Aug 2004
s01e23 The Crying Game Sat, 14 Aug 2004
s01e24 Do You Really Want to Hurt Me? Sat, 21 Aug 2004
s01e25 Something Wacky This Way Comes Sat, 28 Aug 2004
s01e26 What's A Mana You? Sat, 4 Sep 2004

Season 2

(26 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 George vs. Iron Mask Sun, 27 Mar 2005
s02e02 Shobu Kirifuda is Back! Sun, 3 Apr 2005
s02e03 The Fellowship of the Duel Sat, 9 Apr 2005
s02e04 Enemy, Mine Sat, 16 Apr 2005
s02e05 Win, Lose, or Draw Sat, 23 Apr 2005
s02e06 Go Towards the Light Sat, 30 Apr 2005
s02e07 Water You Waiting For? Sat, 7 May 2005
s02e08 If A Quiz There Ever Was Sat, 21 May 2005
s02e09 Wanted: Duel or Alive Sat, 28 May 2005
s02e10 The Anti-Duelist Sat, 4 Jun 2005
s02e11 Nature Calls (1) Sat, 11 Jun 2005
s02e12 Nature Calls (2) Sat, 18 Jun 2005
s02e13 Fear Itself Thu, 11 Aug 2005
s02e14 Quest for Fire Fri, 12 Aug 2005
s02e15 Tournament is Fair Play Sat, 24 Sep 2005
s02e16 In Deep Duel-Duel Sat, 8 Oct 2005
s02e17 Desert Storm Sat, 15 Oct 2005
s02e18 Wonderfalls Sat, 29 Oct 2005
s02e19 Creatures of the Night Sun, 6 Nov 2005
s02e20 The Man in the Mirror Sun, 15 Jan 2006
s02e21 Deck Me Baby One More Time Sun, 4 Dec 2005
s02e22 She Got Game Sun, 11 Dec 2005
s02e23 Do That Duel You Duel So Well Sun, 18 Dec 2005
s02e24 Boy Meets Duel Sun, 8 Jan 2006
s02e25 The Man In The Mirror Sun, 15 Jan 2006
s02e26 Who Turned Out All The Lights Sun, 22 Jan 2006

Season 3

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Showdown! Sun, 29 Jan 2006
s03e02 Babytalk Sun, 5 Feb 2006
s03e03 Fourscore Sun, 12 Feb 2006
s03e04 Frotime Sun, 19 Feb 2006
s03e05 Duelusional Sun, 26 Feb 2006
s03e06 Duel-erise Sun, 5 Mar 2006
s03e07 Triple Threat Sun, 12 Mar 2006
s03e08 Surprise! Sat, 29 Apr 2006
s03e09 Cheatery Sat, 6 May 2006
s03e10 Makeover Sat, 13 May 2006
s03e11 Switcharoo Sat, 20 May 2006
s03e12 Creeptastic Sat, 27 May 2006
s03e13 Finalitousness Sat, 10 Jun 2006