My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Dude, What Would Happen

3 Seasons, 40 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Cartoon Network, United States - Previously aired Wednesdays 8 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Dude, What Would Happen on TVRage.
Previous episode (22 Sep 2011 00:00 UTC)
Dude, What Would Happen s03e15: Snowmen and the Scarecrows Battle the Elements / Head Butt Showdown / Travel
ended 11 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(16 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Underwater Roll / Defying Gravity / Pirates vs. Vikings Thu, 20 Aug 2009
s01e02 Remote-Controlled Objects / Fire vs. Ice /Pizza Delivery Improvements Thu, 27 Aug 2009
s01e03 Zits / Water Walk / Like vs. Like Thu, 3 Sep 2009
s01e04 Dodgeball / Loudest Fart / Cartoons Thu, 10 Sep 2009
s01e05 New Brakes / Water Sports without Water / Superheroes Thu, 17 Sep 2009
s01e06 Wind Power / Popcorn / Superpowers Thu, 24 Sep 2009
s01e07 Revenge of the Pigs / Peanut Butter / Spy Dudes Thu, 25 Feb 2010
s01e08 Pimp My Hide / Car vs. Boat / Animal Snacks Thu, 4 Mar 2010
s01e09 Speeding Up School / PiƱatas / Vampires Thu, 11 Mar 2010
s01e10 Party Games / Superhero Rescues / Basketball Thu, 18 Mar 2010
s01e11 Airplane Challenge / Ninja Slicing / Backyard Battle Thu, 1 Apr 2010
s01e12 Lunchroom / Celebrations / Monster Movies Thu, 8 Apr 2010
s01e13 Human Arcade Games / Getting ready for school / Nature Films Thu, 20 May 2010
s01e14 Balls / 3D Classes / Cartoon Rivalries Thu, 27 May 2010
s01e15 Texting / Word Combos / Prom Thu, 3 Jun 2010
s01e16 Mobile Sports / Jobs / Mail Thu, 10 Jun 2010

Season 2

(9 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Marble Surfing / Ultimate Entrance / Skewering Thu, 7 Oct 2010
s02e02 Crash Test Dummies / Space Dance Battle / Extreme Tetherball Thu, 14 Oct 2010
s02e03 Bull in a China Shop / Rock and a Hard Place / Samurai Knight Battle Thu, 21 Oct 2010
s02e04 Car Wash Laundry / Sumo Tug of War / Werewolf Vampire Battle Thu, 28 Oct 2010
s02e05 Sky Dunk / Drift Car / Party Plane Thu, 4 Nov 2010
s02e06 Summer Winter Olympics / Aqua Power Rescue / Ice Cream Cannonball Thu, 11 Nov 2010
s02e07 Paintball Artists / Safe Explosion / Trailer Destruction Thu, 18 Nov 2010
s02e08 Night Sports / Mall Battle / Reverse Race Thu, 25 Nov 2010
s02e09 Season 2, Episode 9 Thu, 2 Dec 2010

Season 3

(15 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Tried to Fly / Bounce the Unbouncable / Ultimate Trick Thu, 2 Jun 2011
s03e02 Deep Freezing / Sling Shots / Identical Items Crash Each Other Thu, 9 Jun 2011
s03e03 Camp Anywhere / Bounce the Un-Bounceable / Pierce With an Arrow Thu, 16 Jun 2011
s03e04 Sticky Power Bubble Gum / Test of Force / Battled Velcro Thu, 23 Jun 2011
s03e05 Cartoon Stunts-B / Hard Candy's Thu, 30 Jun 2011
s03e06 Sticky Bubble Gum; Spitballs to the Next Level; Famous Sayings Thu, 21 Jul 2011
s03e07 Squish the Unsquishable; Cartoon Stunts-C; Shrink Ourselves Thu, 28 Jul 2011
s03e08 Animal Snacks / Pop a Giant Zit / Rodeo a Slug Thu, 4 Aug 2011
s03e09 Bounce a Bike / Ram-Off / The Best of Dude, What Would Happen Thu, 11 Aug 2011
s03e10 Catapult to Sun Tan Lotion / Water Thu, 18 Aug 2011
s03e11 Ultimate Splash / Strength of Paper / Airbags Thu, 25 Aug 2011
s03e12 Best of Dude - B / Open a Door with a Catapult / Rodeo a Dragon Thu, 1 Sep 2011
s03e13 Cartoon Stunts - D / Spacemen / Jungle Thu, 8 Sep 2011
s03e14 Superheroes Race / Hardcore Boring Games / Cook Outside the Kitchen Thu, 15 Sep 2011
s03e15 Snowmen and the Scarecrows Battle the Elements / Head Butt Showdown / Travel Thu, 22 Sep 2011