My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23

2 Seasons, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, United States - Used to air Saturdays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23 on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (7 Sep 2014 02:00 UTC)
Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23 s02e19: Original Bitch...
ended 8 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(7 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Thu, 12 Apr 2012
s01e02 Daddy's Girl... Thu, 19 Apr 2012
s01e03 Parent Trap... Thu, 26 Apr 2012
s01e04 The Wedding... Thu, 3 May 2012
s01e05 Making Rent... Thu, 10 May 2012
s01e06 It's Just Sex... Thu, 17 May 2012
s01e07 Shitagi Nashi... Thu, 24 May 2012

Season 2

(19 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 A Reunion... Wed, 24 Oct 2012
s02e02 Love and Monsters... Wed, 31 Oct 2012
s02e03 Sexy People... Wed, 14 Nov 2012
s02e04 It's a Miracle... Wed, 21 Nov 2012
s02e05 Whatever It Takes... Wed, 5 Dec 2012
s02e06 Bar Lies... Wed, 12 Dec 2012
s02e07 A Weekend in the Hamptons... Wed, 19 Dec 2012
s02e08 Paris... Mon, 7 Jan 2013
s02e09 The Scarlet Neighbor... Wed, 9 Jan 2013
s02e10 Mean Girls... Mon, 14 Jan 2013
s02e11 Dating Games... Wed, 16 Jan 2013
s02e12 The Leak... Sun, 20 Jul 2014
s02e13 Monday June... Sun, 27 Jul 2014
s02e14 Teddy Trouble... Sun, 3 Aug 2014
s02e15 The D... Sat, 9 Aug 2014
s02e16 The Seven Year Bitch... Sun, 17 Aug 2014
s02e17 Using People... Sun, 24 Aug 2014
s02e18 Ocupado... Sun, 31 Aug 2014
s02e19 Original Bitch... Sun, 7 Sep 2014