My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Don't Forget the Lyrics

2 Seasons, 57 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Syndicated, United States - Previously aired Fridays noon - 12:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Don't Forget the Lyrics on TVRage.
Previous episode (19 Jun 2009 16:00 UTC)
Don't Forget the Lyrics s02e19: Episode 213
ended 13 years, 7 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(38 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Episode 101A Wed, 11 Jul 2007
s01e02 Episode 101B Thu, 12 Jul 2007
s01e03 Episode 102A Wed, 18 Jul 2007
s01e04 Episode 102B Thu, 19 Jul 2007
s01e05 Episode 103A Wed, 25 Jul 2007
s01e06 Episode 104 Thu, 26 Jul 2007
s01e07 Episode 103B Wed, 1 Aug 2007
s01e08 Episode 105 Thu, 2 Aug 2007
s01e09 Episode 106 Wed, 8 Aug 2007
s01e10 Episode 107 Thu, 6 Sep 2007
s01e11 Episode 109 Thu, 20 Sep 2007
s01e12 Episode 110 Thu, 27 Sep 2007
s01e13 Episode 111 Thu, 4 Oct 2007
s01e14 Episode 112 Thu, 11 Oct 2007
s01e15 Episode 113 Thu, 8 Nov 2007
s01e16 Episode 114 Fri, 9 Nov 2007
s01e17 Episode 116 Thu, 15 Nov 2007
s01e18 Episode 123 Fri, 16 Nov 2007
s01e19 Episode 108 Fri, 23 Nov 2007
s01e20 Episode 115 Thu, 29 Nov 2007
s01e21 Episode 117 Thu, 6 Dec 2007
s01e22 Episode 118 Thu, 13 Dec 2007
s01e23 Episode 119 Thu, 20 Dec 2007
s01e24 Episode 120 Thu, 10 Jan 2008
s01e25 Episode 121 Thu, 17 Jan 2008
s01e26 Episode 122 Thu, 31 Jan 2008
s01e27 Episode 124 Thu, 7 Feb 2008
s01e28 Episode 125 Thu, 21 Feb 2008
s01e29 Episode 126 Thu, 28 Feb 2008
s01e30 Episode 127 Thu, 13 Mar 2008
s01e31 Episode 128 Thu, 20 Mar 2008
s01e32 Episode 129 Thu, 27 Mar 2008
s01e33 Episode 130 Thu, 10 Apr 2008
s01e34 Episode 131 Thu, 17 Apr 2008
s01e35 Episode 132 Thu, 1 May 2008
s01e36 Episode 133 Thu, 8 May 2008
s01e37 Episode 134 Thu, 15 May 2008
s01e38 Episode 135 Thu, 31 Jul 2008

Season 2

(19 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Episode 136 Fri, 12 Sep 2008
s02e02 Episode 139 Fri, 19 Sep 2008
s02e03 Episode 137 Fri, 3 Oct 2008
s02e04 Episode 138 Fri, 10 Oct 2008
s02e05 Episode 140 Fri, 24 Oct 2008
s02e06 Episode 141 Fri, 31 Oct 2008
s02e07 Episode 201 Fri, 7 Nov 2008
s02e08 Episode 202 Fri, 14 Nov 2008
s02e09 Episode 203 Fri, 21 Nov 2008
s02e10 Episode 206 Fri, 5 Dec 2008
s02e11 Episode 204 Fri, 12 Dec 2008
s02e12 Episode 205 Fri, 19 Dec 2008
s02e13 Episode 210 Fri, 16 Jan 2009
s02e14 Episode 209 Fri, 23 Jan 2009
s02e15 Episode 208 Fri, 22 May 2009
s02e16 Episode 212 Fri, 29 May 2009
s02e17 Episode 211 Fri, 5 Jun 2009
s02e18 Episode 207 Fri, 12 Jun 2009
s02e19 Episode 213 Fri, 19 Jun 2009