My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Dirty Sexy Money

2 Seasons, 23 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, United States - Used to air Saturdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Dirty Sexy Money on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (9 Aug 2009 02:00 UTC)
Dirty Sexy Money s02e13: The Bad Guy
ended 12 years, 11 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Thu, 27 Sep 2007
s01e02 The Lions Thu, 4 Oct 2007
s01e03 The Italian Banker Thu, 11 Oct 2007
s01e04 The Chiavennasca Thu, 18 Oct 2007
s01e05 The Bridge Thu, 25 Oct 2007
s01e06 The Game Thu, 1 Nov 2007
s01e07 The Wedding Thu, 15 Nov 2007
s01e08 The Country House Thu, 22 Nov 2007
s01e09 The Watch Thu, 29 Nov 2007
s01e10 The Nutcracker Thu, 6 Dec 2007

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Birthday Present Thu, 2 Oct 2008
s02e02 The Family Lawyer Thu, 9 Oct 2008
s02e03 The Star Witness Thu, 23 Oct 2008
s02e04 The Silence Thu, 30 Oct 2008
s02e05 The Verdict Thu, 6 Nov 2008
s02e06 The Injured Party Thu, 20 Nov 2008
s02e07 The Summer House Thu, 4 Dec 2008
s02e08 The Plan Thu, 11 Dec 2008
s02e09 The Organ Donor Thu, 18 Dec 2008
s02e10 The Facts Sun, 19 Jul 2009
s02e11 The Convertible Sun, 26 Jul 2009
s02e12 The Unexpected Arrival Sun, 2 Aug 2009
s02e13 The Bad Guy Sun, 9 Aug 2009