My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Digging for the Truth

4 Seasons, 46 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
History, United States - Previously aired Mondays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Digging for the Truth on TVRage.
Previous episode (30 Oct 2007 01:00 UTC)
Digging for the Truth s04e08: Angkor Wat: The Eighth Wonder
ended 15 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Who Built Egypt's Pyramids? Tue, 25 Jan 2005
s01e02 Nefertiti: The Mummy Returns Tue, 25 Jan 2005
s01e03 Pompeii Secrets Revealed Tue, 1 Feb 2005
s01e04 Hunt for the Lost Ark Tue, 8 Feb 2005
s01e05 The Holy Grail Tue, 15 Feb 2005
s01e06 The Iceman Cometh Tue, 22 Feb 2005
s01e07 Quest for King Solomon's Gold Tue, 1 Mar 2005
s01e08 Passage to the Maya Underworld Tue, 8 Mar 2005
s01e09 The Lost Tribe of Israel Tue, 15 Mar 2005
s01e10 Secrets of the Nazca Lines Tue, 22 Mar 2005
s01e11 The Search for El Dorado Tue, 5 Apr 2005
s01e12 Giants of Easter Island Tue, 26 Apr 2005
s01e13 Mystery of the Anasazi Tue, 10 May 2005

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Real Temple of Doom Tue, 24 Jan 2006
s02e02 America's Pyramids Tue, 31 Jan 2006
s02e03 Stonehenge Secrets Revealed Tue, 7 Feb 2006
s02e04 The Vikings: Voyage to America Tue, 14 Feb 2006
s02e05 Roanoke: The Lost Colony Tue, 21 Feb 2006
s02e06 Cleopatra: The Last Pharaoh Tue, 28 Feb 2006
s02e07 City of the Gods Tue, 7 Mar 2006
s02e08 The Real Queen of Sheba Tue, 14 Mar 2006
s02e09 Troy: Of Gods and Warriors Tue, 21 Mar 2006
s02e10 The Da Vinci Code: Bloodlines Tue, 28 Mar 2006
s02e11 Giants of Patagonia Tue, 4 Apr 2006
s02e12 The Real Sin City: Sodom & Gomorrah Tue, 18 Apr 2006
s02e13 Lost Cities of the Amazon Tue, 25 Apr 2006

Season 3

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Atlantis: New Revelations Tue, 23 Jan 2007
s03e02 Lost Empire of Genghis Khaan Tue, 30 Jan 2007
s03e03 King Tut: Secrets Revealed Tue, 6 Feb 2007
s03e04 New Maya Revelations Tue, 13 Feb 2007
s03e05 Ramesses II: Visions of Greatness Tue, 27 Feb 2007
s03e06 Machu Picchu: Lost City of the Inca Tue, 6 Mar 2007
s03e07 Secrets of the Mummies Tue, 13 Mar 2007
s03e08 Lost Treasures of Petra Tue, 20 Mar 2007
s03e09 Stonehenge of the Americas Tue, 27 Mar 2007
s03e10 Search for King David Tue, 3 Apr 2007
s03e11 Lost Teasures of the Copper Scroll Tue, 10 Apr 2007
s03e12 The Aztecs: Of Blood and Sacrifice Tue, 17 Apr 2007

Season 4

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s04e01 Mummies of the Clouds Tue, 4 Sep 2007
s04e02 The Hunley: New Revelations Tue, 11 Sep 2007
s04e03 Kings of the Stone Age Tue, 18 Sep 2007
s04e04 Pirates: Terror in the Mediterranean Tue, 25 Sep 2007
s04e05 God's Gold (Part 1) Tue, 2 Oct 2007
s04e06 God's Gold (Part 2) Tue, 16 Oct 2007
s04e07 Timbuktu Tue, 23 Oct 2007
s04e08 Angkor Wat: The Eighth Wonder Tue, 30 Oct 2007