My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Dig

1 Season, 10 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
USA Network, United States - Used to air Thursdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Dig on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (8 May 2015 02:00 UTC)
Dig s01e10: Armageddon Protocol
ended 7 years, 8 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Fri, 6 Mar 2015
s01e02 Catch You Later Fri, 13 Mar 2015
s01e03 Meet The Rosenbergs Fri, 20 Mar 2015
s01e04 Prayer of David Fri, 27 Mar 2015
s01e05 Emma Wilson's Father Fri, 3 Apr 2015
s01e06 The Well of Souls Fri, 10 Apr 2015
s01e07 Trust No One Fri, 17 Apr 2015
s01e08 Sisters of Dinah Fri, 24 Apr 2015
s01e09 Jehoshaphat Fri, 1 May 2015
s01e10 Armageddon Protocol Fri, 8 May 2015