My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Dickinson

3 Seasons, 30 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Find out more about Dickinson on TVmaze .
Previous episode (24 Dec 2021 12:00 UTC)
Dickinson s03e10: This was a Poet -
ended 6 months, 2 weeks ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Because I could not stop Fri, 1 Nov 2019
s01e02 I have never seen ‘Volcanoes' Fri, 1 Nov 2019
s01e03 Wild nights Fri, 1 Nov 2019
s01e04 Alone, I cannot be Fri, 1 Nov 2019
s01e05 I am afraid to own a Body Fri, 1 Nov 2019
s01e06 A brief, but patient illness Fri, 1 Nov 2019
s01e07 We lose - because we win Fri, 1 Nov 2019
s01e08 There's a certain Slant of light Fri, 1 Nov 2019
s01e09 ‘Faith' is a fine invention Fri, 1 Nov 2019
s01e10 I felt a Funeral, in my Brain Fri, 1 Nov 2019

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Before I got my eye put out Fri, 8 Jan 2021
s02e02 Fame is a fickle food Fri, 8 Jan 2021
s02e03 The only Ghost I ever saw Fri, 8 Jan 2021
s02e04 The Daisy follows soft the Sun Fri, 15 Jan 2021
s02e05 Forbidden Fruit a flavor has Fri, 22 Jan 2021
s02e06 Split the Lark Fri, 29 Jan 2021
s02e07 Forever - is composed of Nows Fri, 5 Feb 2021
s02e08 I'm Nobody! Who are you? Fri, 12 Feb 2021
s02e09 I Like a Look of Agony Fri, 19 Feb 2021
s02e10 You cannot put a Fire out Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Season 3

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 "Hope" is the thing with feathers Fri, 5 Nov 2021
s03e02 It feels a shame to be Alive - Fri, 5 Nov 2021
s03e03 The Soul has Bandaged moments Fri, 5 Nov 2021
s03e04 This is my letter to the World Fri, 12 Nov 2021
s03e05 Sang from the Heart, Sire Fri, 19 Nov 2021
s03e06 A little Madness in the Spring Thu, 25 Nov 2021
s03e07 The Future never spoke Fri, 3 Dec 2021
s03e08 My Life had stood – a Loaded Gun - Fri, 10 Dec 2021
s03e09 Grief is a Mouse Fri, 17 Dec 2021
s03e10 This was a Poet - Fri, 24 Dec 2021