My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Desire

1 Season, 65 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
mynetworkTV, United States - Used to air Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Desire on TVRage.
Previous episode (6 Dec 2006 01:00 UTC)
Desire s01e81: At the Water's Edge
ended 16 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(65 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Table For Three Wed, 6 Sep 2006
s01e02 Thrill of the Hunt Thu, 7 Sep 2006
s01e03 Tasting Fri, 8 Sep 2006
s01e04 Stealing the Show Sat, 9 Sep 2006
s01e06 Sugar and Spice Tue, 12 Sep 2006
s01e07 Accidents Happen Wed, 13 Sep 2006
s01e08 The Hot Moves Thu, 14 Sep 2006
s01e09 Secrets Revealed Fri, 15 Sep 2006
s01e10 Pretty Poison Sat, 16 Sep 2006
s01e12 True Confessions Tue, 19 Sep 2006
s01e13 Turning a Blind Eye Wed, 20 Sep 2006
s01e14 Farewell Thu, 21 Sep 2006
s01e15 Out of the Blue Fri, 22 Sep 2006
s01e16 Burn Baby Burn Sat, 23 Sep 2006
s01e18 Salvation of One Tue, 26 Sep 2006
s01e19 Ashes to Ashes Wed, 27 Sep 2006
s01e21 What Is Past Is Prologue Fri, 29 Sep 2006
s01e22 Louis' Story Sat, 30 Sep 2006
s01e24 A Needle in a Haystack Tue, 3 Oct 2006
s01e25 If Only Wed, 4 Oct 2006
s01e26 The Fortunes Thu, 5 Oct 2006
s01e27 A Star is Born Fri, 6 Oct 2006
s01e28 Andrea's Story Sat, 7 Oct 2006
s01e30 Here Comes the Bride Wed, 11 Oct 2006
s01e31 The Price of Passion Thu, 12 Oct 2006
s01e32 War Fri, 13 Oct 2006
s01e33 Loyalty Sat, 14 Oct 2006
s01e35 Keep the Home Fire Building Tue, 17 Oct 2006
s01e36 Resurrection Wed, 18 Oct 2006
s01e37 A Case of Nothing Thu, 19 Oct 2006
s01e38 Estranged Fri, 20 Oct 2006
s01e39 Axes of Evil Sat, 21 Oct 2006
s01e41 The Auction House Rules Tue, 24 Oct 2006
s01e42 Revenge Served Cold Wed, 25 Oct 2006
s01e44 The Root of All Evil Fri, 27 Oct 2006
s01e45 George's Story Sat, 28 Oct 2006
s01e47 Firewire Tue, 31 Oct 2006
s01e48 Getting Served Wed, 1 Nov 2006
s01e49 Red Scare Wed, 1 Nov 2006
s01e50 Closed Doors Thu, 2 Nov 2006
s01e51 Under New Management Fri, 3 Nov 2006
s01e52 Cara's Story Sat, 4 Nov 2006
s01e54 Bad Connections Tue, 7 Nov 2006
s01e55 Keys to the Kingdom Wed, 8 Nov 2006
s01e56 Checkmate Thu, 9 Nov 2006
s01e57 Worlds Collide Fri, 10 Nov 2006
s01e58 Rita's Story Sat, 11 Nov 2006
s01e60 Seal It With a Kiss Tue, 14 Nov 2006
s01e62 The Gauntlet Wed, 15 Nov 2006
s01e63 May the Best Chef Win Thu, 16 Nov 2006
s01e64 Last Man Standing Fri, 17 Nov 2006
s01e65 The Prisoner's Dream Sat, 18 Nov 2006
s01e67 Search & Destroy Tue, 21 Nov 2006
s01e68 Alex's Story Wed, 22 Nov 2006
s01e69 Rich Man, Dead Man Thu, 23 Nov 2006
s01e70 New Leaves, New Lives Fri, 24 Nov 2006
s01e71 Last Goodbye Fri, 24 Nov 2006
s01e72 The Son From the Shadows Sat, 25 Nov 2006
s01e74 Mending Wall Tue, 28 Nov 2006
s01e75 Running Scared Wed, 29 Nov 2006
s01e76 You Can't Go Home Again Thu, 30 Nov 2006
s01e77 Unforgivable Fri, 1 Dec 2006
s01e78 Flash Point Sat, 2 Dec 2006
s01e80 Brothers Tue, 5 Dec 2006
s01e81 At the Water's Edge Wed, 6 Dec 2006