My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Death Valley

1 Season, 12 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
MTV, United States - Previously aired Mondays 11 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Death Valley on TVRage .
Previous episode (22 Nov 2011 04:00 UTC)
Death Valley s01e12: Peace in the Valley
ended 11 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Tue, 30 Aug 2011
s01e02 Help Us Help You Tue, 6 Sep 2011
s01e03 Blood Vessels Tue, 13 Sep 2011
s01e04 Two Girls, One Cop Tue, 20 Sep 2011
s01e05 Zombie Fights Tue, 27 Sep 2011
s01e06 Hottest Day Of The Year Tue, 4 Oct 2011
s01e07 Who, What, When, Werewolf...Why Tue, 18 Oct 2011
s01e08 Undead Hookers Tue, 25 Oct 2011
s01e09 Tick...Tick...BOOM! Tue, 1 Nov 2011
s01e10 Assault on Precinct UTF Tue, 8 Nov 2011
s01e11 Partners Tue, 15 Nov 2011
s01e12 Peace in the Valley Tue, 22 Nov 2011