My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Deadwood

3 Seasons, 36 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
HBO, United States - Used to air Sundays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Deadwood on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (28 Aug 2006 01:00 UTC)
Deadwood s03e12: Tell Him Something Pretty
ended 16 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Deadwood Mon, 22 Mar 2004
s01e02 Deep Water Mon, 29 Mar 2004
s01e03 Reconnoitering the Rim Mon, 5 Apr 2004
s01e04 Here Was a Man Mon, 12 Apr 2004
s01e05 The Trial of Jack McCall Mon, 19 Apr 2004
s01e06 Plague Mon, 26 Apr 2004
s01e07 Bullock Returns to the Camp Mon, 3 May 2004
s01e08 Suffer the Little Children Mon, 10 May 2004
s01e09 No Other Sons Or Daughters Mon, 17 May 2004
s01e10 Mister Wu Mon, 24 May 2004
s01e11 Jewel's Boot Is Made For Walking Mon, 7 Jun 2004
s01e12 Sold Under Sin Mon, 14 Jun 2004

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 A Lie Agreed Upon (1) Mon, 7 Mar 2005
s02e02 A Lie Agreed Upon (2) Mon, 14 Mar 2005
s02e03 New Money Mon, 21 Mar 2005
s02e04 Requiem for a Gleet Mon, 28 Mar 2005
s02e05 Complications Mon, 4 Apr 2005
s02e06 Something Very Expensive Mon, 11 Apr 2005
s02e07 E.B. Was Left Out Mon, 18 Apr 2005
s02e08 Childish Things Mon, 25 Apr 2005
s02e09 Amalgamation and Capital Mon, 2 May 2005
s02e10 Advances, None Miraculous Mon, 9 May 2005
s02e11 The Whores Can Come Mon, 16 May 2005
s02e12 Boy the Earth Talks To Mon, 23 May 2005

Season 3

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Tell Your God to Ready for Blood Mon, 12 Jun 2006
s03e02 I Am Not the Fine Man You Take Me For Mon, 19 Jun 2006
s03e03 True Colors Mon, 26 Jun 2006
s03e04 Full Faith And Credit Mon, 3 Jul 2006
s03e05 A Two-Headed Beast Mon, 10 Jul 2006
s03e06 A Rich Find Mon, 17 Jul 2006
s03e07 Unauthorized Cinnamon Mon, 24 Jul 2006
s03e08 Leviathan Smiles Mon, 31 Jul 2006
s03e09 Amateur Night Mon, 7 Aug 2006
s03e10 A Constant Throb Mon, 14 Aug 2006
s03e11 The Cat Bird Seat Mon, 21 Aug 2006
s03e12 Tell Him Something Pretty Mon, 28 Aug 2006