My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Dark Matters: Twisted But True

2 Seasons, 19 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Science, United States - Previously aired Wednesdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Dark Matters: Twisted But True on TVRage .
Previous episode (27 Dec 2012 02:00 UTC)
Dark Matters: Twisted But True s02e13: Magickal Jet Propulsion, Missing Link Mystery, Typhoid Mary
ended 10 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Philadelphia Experiment, Ape Man Army, Zapped to Death Thu, 1 Sep 2011
s01e02 I Have Einstein's Brain, Unidentified Flying Nazis, Killer Thoughts Thu, 8 Sep 2011
s01e03 Sexy Secret Agent, Full Body Transplant, Honey I Nuked the Planet Thu, 15 Sep 2011
s01e04 It's Alive!, Tripping with Uncle Sam, My Hand Is Killing Me Thu, 22 Sep 2011
s01e05 21 Grams, Missing Cosmonauts, Sound of Death Thu, 29 Sep 2011
s01e06 Radio Waves of Death, How to Make a Zombie, Jekyll vs. Hyde Thu, 6 Oct 2011

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Lindbergh: American Nazi?, Suicide Song, Living Organ Donor Sun, 15 Jul 2012
s02e02 Resurrection Row, Operation Brainwash, Rabid Roulette Sun, 22 Jul 2012
s02e03 Dr. Lobotomy, Killed by Kindness, Voodoo Rx Sun, 29 Jul 2012
s02e04 Amnesiac, Party Poopers, Risky Radiation Sun, 5 Aug 2012
s02e05 Positively Poisonous, Medusa's Heroin, Beauty and Brains Sun, 12 Aug 2012
s02e06 Creative Evil, Curiosity Killed Dr Katskee, Bat Bomb Sun, 19 Aug 2012
s02e07 Tuskegee STD, Do You See What I See?, Cold War Cold Case Sun, 26 Aug 2012
s02e08 Agent Orange, Ben Franklin: Fraud Slayer?, Price of Beauty Thu, 22 Nov 2012
s02e09 Unabomber, Salvation by Starvation, Get the Lead Out Thu, 29 Nov 2012
s02e10 Human Puppets, Cadavers for Cash, Einstein's Revenge Thu, 6 Dec 2012
s02e11 Pavlov's Children, Alien Rain, Glow Girls Thu, 13 Dec 2012
s02e12 Instrument of Espionage, Stutter Study, 'Roid Rage Thu, 20 Dec 2012
s02e13 Magickal Jet Propulsion, Missing Link Mystery, Typhoid Mary Thu, 27 Dec 2012